Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Cons: How spacious the suites were.
Location: Behind a shopping center and 15 minutes from outlet mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
by syreera from flowood ms

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was cold and the heating and cooling unit began to make noise. It started to smell like it was burning. I was afeaid to go to sleep. eventually just turned it off and stayed under the cover but awakened to a cold room. told the desk clerk the following day at checkout and her reply was thanks for letting me know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very quiet and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The Space
Cons: I think the TV screen size could be larger.
Location: The location is perfect.
My experience was a great one at this hotel. I wish it would provided some type of breakfast, but overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant, bright, clean, comfortable room.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Bright, clean, comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Location: Near shopping mall with several restaurants nearby.
Good locale for our needs for the visit. Site was very clean, staff very pleasant and helpful. Several good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Butler from Panama City FL

Very nice area

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Orlando,FL

Home away from home

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The location is ideal
Cons: I wish it had a pool or at least a hot tub for hotel guests
Location: It is close to the airport and there are three very large shopping centers right next to it with lots of restuarants and other retail shops
The staff is very friendly and the rooms look like they are brand new! The store on the first floor is very convenient and gas the items that most people forget to bring with them on their trip but really need! The laundry room is very nice and all the machines are FREE for hotel guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com