Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The comfort of the room was amazing! Well worth the amount that was paid!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: convenience to airport desk clerk price comfort cleanliness
Location: didn't have time to do anything but sleepM
I want to praise the clerk on duty on December 13, 2014. He went to extraordinary means to locate the owner of the white VW Beetle.. (ME) The headlights were on. It would have been disastrous to have discovered at 4:30 am that the battery was dead. He went to a lot of trouble and in so doing discovered that the phone to the room was dead so he could not have gotten the 4:15 a.m. wake up call thru to room 404. He found me so I could turn off the lights. Yeah! Then came to the room and fixed the phone. A very impressive young man.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Clean, comfortable, non-smoking hotel....

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I would give this hotel all 5 stars except that it was a little farther from the airport than I expected. I was excited there was breakfast, but had to leave before the breakfast hours opened (for my flight).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great location. Extremely clean.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location. Very large room. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Nothing to improve on.
Location: Great shopping very close.
Great stay. Would (and probably will) stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, Germany

brand new hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
hotel is close to the airport and shopping opportunities and restaurants are also very close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, AR

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Only stayed for 1 night but was pleasantly surprised how nice everything was. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Rooms are quite roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin J.from Cincinnati, OH

Nice Business Stop

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this location due to the closeness to the airport. I was quite surprised at the facility and what it offered. It presented itself well with very large rooms, free breakfast and great service - what more can you as for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

WORK

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: SHOPPEING AND GROCERY STORE
ALWAYS FEELS LIKE HOME-GREAT PILLOWS-COULD NEVER FIGURE OUT THE ALARM CLOCK, BUT ALWAYS GOT MY WAKE UP CALL