Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was awesome. The staff was very friendly. The room was perfect. It was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Look no further, this is where you want to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

Great Place!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
I'm swiftly becoming a repeat customer! I really do enjoy myself at this hotel. Every thing is PERFECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

Great Location!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Extremely clean. Everyone was very nice. I enjoyed the stay and intend on becoming a repeat customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2014
My first time staying in the area and I fell in love. The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful.....I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BILL from White Plains, NY

Flowood February

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: location, convenience, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and shopping
actually became stranded in flowood due to the weather. the hotel was very gracious about extending my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yvette from Houston, TX

Great Choice!

Posted Jan 16, 2014
This place is immaculate and a stone's throw from tons of restaurants and shopping. Conveniently located close to the airport bu far enough so that you don't hear the planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Excellent. Looking forward to it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BILL from WESTCHESTER, NY

DECEMBERCOMFORT

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: LOCATION
Location: MANY SHOPS AND STORES, MOVIE THEATERS
IT WAS VERY PLEASANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by myk from texas

CCC WEEKEND

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Great experience