Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Oldie but goodie

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Maybe remove some of the extra furniture that is being stored in "inconspicuous" areas. It isn't inconspicuous. I noticed.
Location: You can find just about anything you could want in this area. Shopping, restaurants, hospital, theater, sports arena, museum. And airport.
Hotel is an older facility, but very clean and comfortable. It is located very close to hospitals, shopping, restaurants and the airport, making it very convenient. The front desk personnel were very friendly and accommodating. It's in a safe part of town, so there is no hesitation in arriving back at the room after dark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good economical place to stay i

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: the price, and the fact that it did have a little microwave & small fridge
Cons: shower water pressure
Location: we went to a wedding at the reservoir & also enjoyed some rest in the area
we stayed here over a 2 day wk end & I ,when making reservations requested a bottom floor rm, but, when we cked in, the room smelt like it had been flooded , actually the whole bottom floor smelled musty, however as requested we were moved to 2nd floor & thing were more satisfactory We would recommend & stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

This was a vacation trip to Branson.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort of bed and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: none
Location: Don't know, traveling thru.
The hotel had great comfortable beds and a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Cleanliness isn't important;

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The price was good, so I suppose one gets "what you pay for"--others in our team stayed locally; did not pay more than our price.
Cons: I've already mentioned that cleanliness is so important--obviously this management doesn't feel like it is important.
Location: Museums, sports arenas, theatre--you name it. It's a lovely area and has shopping galore.
Older facility that could be nice; the toilet seat was loose so when you moved, you felt like you were falling off the toilet The outlet cover was so loose you could hardly get the coffee pot plugged in. There was a collection of dirt in the corners of the bathroom. In the breakfast room, there was food left in the microwave for 4 days (we stayed 5 nights). There was no maintenance in the flowers on the front, so the flowers didn't have a chance to grow because of the weeds. The hall carpets were absolutely awful; apparently they don't have enough staff to maintain a cleanliness level and when the rooms were "cleaned" it didn't have that "clean" feeling--ice bucket wasn't emptied, but thankfully the waste baskets were emptied. On the plus side, the desk clerk was very accommodating when I needed a couple of items to make a poster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Meeting from Flowood

Close to where my meeting was

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and clean, they are doing some remodeling so have to take that into consideration on my rating. The employees were very nice and helpful. It was located within walking distance of many restaurants which made it very convenient. I would stay there again. Overall I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area.

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel was located in a nice area of town. There was an Applebee's within walking distance. The room was clean though it had a few cosmetic problems. It looked as though a previous guest had kicked a small chunk out of the bottom of the bathroom door and one of the headboards on the bed had been glued but nothing that would make me not go there again. The only disadvantage to staying here is that when you exit the hotel, you can only go one direction as there is a median strip that does not allow left turns out of the parking lot which is what we needed to do. It just made it a little inconvenient as we would have to turn right and then find a place to turn around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from Bradenton

Great cheap room

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to fly in for one night class. It's not far from airport, maybe 10-15 minutes(but taxi ride was $30!) It's a good basic hotel, rooms were clean, bed was okay. Breakfast is the usual stuff and it's right near a lot of restaurants. And I got a ride back to the airport from the hotel for $20 ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for comfort

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to shopping and great restaurants.
I think the breakfast selection was appropriate for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Always a nice place to stay with courteous staff.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay there again!