Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

This was a vacation trip to Branson.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort of bed and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: none
Location: Don't know, traveling thru.
The hotel had great comfortable beds and a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Cleanliness isn't important;

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The price was good, so I suppose one gets "what you pay for"--others in our team stayed locally; did not pay more than our price.
Cons: I've already mentioned that cleanliness is so important--obviously this management doesn't feel like it is important.
Location: Museums, sports arenas, theatre--you name it. It's a lovely area and has shopping galore.
Older facility that could be nice; the toilet seat was loose so when you moved, you felt like you were falling off the toilet The outlet cover was so loose you could hardly get the coffee pot plugged in. There was a collection of dirt in the corners of the bathroom. In the breakfast room, there was food left in the microwave for 4 days (we stayed 5 nights). There was no maintenance in the flowers on the front, so the flowers didn't have a chance to grow because of the weeds. The hall carpets were absolutely awful; apparently they don't have enough staff to maintain a cleanliness level and when the rooms were "cleaned" it didn't have that "clean" feeling--ice bucket wasn't emptied, but thankfully the waste baskets were emptied. On the plus side, the desk clerk was very accommodating when I needed a couple of items to make a poster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area.

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel was located in a nice area of town. There was an Applebee's within walking distance. The room was clean though it had a few cosmetic problems. It looked as though a previous guest had kicked a small chunk out of the bottom of the bathroom door and one of the headboards on the bed had been glued but nothing that would make me not go there again. The only disadvantage to staying here is that when you exit the hotel, you can only go one direction as there is a median strip that does not allow left turns out of the parking lot which is what we needed to do. It just made it a little inconvenient as we would have to turn right and then find a place to turn around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for comfort

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to shopping and great restaurants.
I think the breakfast selection was appropriate for the price.
2 out of 5
by cara from flowood, MS

It's was okay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. However the hallway and stairways carpet and walls were stained and disgusting. I hate that free breakfast ends at 9...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 10, 2014
My stay was wonderful. The staff was great and restaurants are in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VONNIE from OXFORD, MS

NICE AREA OF TOWN

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENCE
Cons: BETTER BREAKFAST FOOD
THE NIGHT SHIFT STAFF WAS GREAT...THE MORNING STAFF DIDN'T SPEAK AT ALL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Millington/New OrleNs

Clean room, nice people, good stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room, decent price.
Location: Movie theatre, science museum.
Pool, or lack of it, wasn't important to us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cecil from Jackson Ms

was just what we neeeded!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delighted by the convenience to hospital and plenty of restaurant choices. Could use a bit more parking but helpfulness of staff made up for that. Better than I expected. Seems to be fairly new.