Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenwood, MS

Business trip - excellent stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Room was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport
Excellent stay - no problems. Close to airport making it a great place to stay when flying out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conroe, TX

Posted Mar 2, 2015
In town for funeral. Good stay. No issues Room clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from fairgrounds.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We stayed two nights and very much enjoyed our visit. The breakfast every morning was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brittniefrom Austin tx

Austin

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is by far the best Hampton that I have stayed in yet. I travel a ton for work. The gentleman working the night shift at the front desk was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I loved this hotel. The hotel and room decor is clean and modern. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we travel to Jackson again. The breakfast was great with variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Family Time

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel!!! Rooms are big including the bathroom. Breakfast was good too. The only thing I did not like was the indoor pool water temperature was freezing cold. I report to staff and they did look at it but banging on a machine does not fix the solution. So we did not use the pool during our stay which was a bummer since it was the reason why I picked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tiffanyfrom Reno

Hotel 5 stars employees 1.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous facility, rooms and amenities were top notch. both rooms were clean modern fresh and above expectations, so many extras. The staff overall sucked . pool was without towels and when we asked front desk lady laughed saying housekeeping was washing them we were already in the pool and wet. she did offer to get room towels as a alternate she just walked away 2nd night a tornado ripped through town leaving us stuck in hotel with no food the incompetent fool who tended the desk that night didn't offer water or anything to the dozens of stranded guest hovering around lobby tv. oh and the house keeper pushed into small elevator with a laundry cart leaving me hugging the wall really you couldn't wait for next elevator. is small two story place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Perkinston, MS

Friendly Staff & Super Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. We didn't use the pool, and we skipped breakfast to sleep in. The beds were so comfortable! The hotel was super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here alot when I come for business the hotel is great. Very clean, staff is friendly and rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com