Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was a great place to stay!!! The hotel is located near wonderful restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly despite being busy!!! We needed towels for the pool and they were delivered quickly poolside. The facility is clean with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This is a great hotel. Nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. It is right next to shopping area as well. Rooms were very clean. The bathrooms were set up really nice. This was my first time staying in Hampton Inn and I was very pleased. Food places are nearby as well. Everything you need is surrounding the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amina from MS

Better than expected

Posted Jun 15, 2014
this hotel exceeded my expectations. It was so clean, well laid out, and comfortable. Definitely would stay there again and highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon c from Southaven ms

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean hotel! Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a Hampton Inn, nothing bad nothing better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy to the road toward Brandon.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the indoor pool for an early morning swim. Continental breakfast had a delicious variety. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Wiggins

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and the food was good. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Hurley

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
AWESOME!