Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by College Visit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Clean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was a great place to stay!!! The hotel is located near wonderful restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly despite being busy!!! We needed towels for the pool and they were delivered quickly poolside. The facility is clean with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues. Only a shower, no tub but not an issue. The water was very soft, but smelled a little of sulfur. Suggest drinking bottled water due to the slight smell. Breakfast eggs were a little dry but OK. Coffee excellent. Breakfast area was clean, well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonnie Gilmore from Flowood, ms

Close to everywhere we needed to be!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. Very friendly at front desk, everything was clean,sufficient towels and rags. Breakfast was the best I've ever had there and we were extremely satisfied every time we stay. Definitely a great place to be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This is a great hotel. Nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. It is right next to shopping area as well. Rooms were very clean. The bathrooms were set up really nice. This was my first time staying in Hampton Inn and I was very pleased. Food places are nearby as well. Everything you need is surrounding the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Macon, MS

Wonderful Location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, clean room and extra friendly front desk staff. Breakfast was good, first day of the two day stay was better than the second day. After a long day of the work that had brought me to the Jackson area, it was a nice place to come to and relax. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Texas

Good place!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only gripes were that the tv wasn't as large as a comfort inn I had just stayed at, and the toilet made a relatively loud whining sound when flushed. A good room otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel. We were there with our 2 grandsons and they had a ball in the indoor pool. It was great. We will definitely stay again.