Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vania from Maryland

Nice hotel with many local amenities.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Cons: I mostly disliked hearing bathroom activities in adjacent rooms. Wall insulation was clearly insufficient during construction.
Location: Don't know due to brief stay.
The staff appeared very professional and cordial. There was coffee and other beverages around the clock. Breakfast and other refreshments were tasty and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Durr from Shreveport, LA

Great experience

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly from Hartselle, AL

Friendly Service, Clean Room

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very friendly and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Flowood motel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will be staying in this motel again. It is a great location next to a lot of shopping. Room was great and very polite and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mandy from MS

Loved it!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My kids and I loved this hotel, especially the location. Will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from woodward, OK

Great hotel close to Ballpark and lots of shopping

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Nearness to ballpark/shopping and a separate bedroom.
Cons: Needs a hot tub. Lots of athletes there for tournaments that could use hot tub to relax muscles.
Location: Play ball, 20 restaurants in strip mall next door, tons of shopping in strip mall too. Great, safe area!
This was the first time we have ever stayed in a 2 room suite. It was definitely worth the extra little bit. We were there for 3 days and it was wonderful that my husband could go to bed early and close the bedroom door while I stayed up reading. Pull out couch in living room worked well for my kids too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stuff

Posted Aug 15, 2013
clean,easy to get to,close to everything, eat's ,shopping, fuel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Parking ??
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.... Close to reservoir
Wonderful stay. No issues. Staff were helpful. Hotel quiet. Nice pool and fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La. 70131

A wonderful stay

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure staying at the Flowood Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We particularly liked your Breakfasts and believe they are the best of any hote-motel nationally who do such morning treats. Would certainly look for your sign in any travels we make in near future, particularly to Jackson, Ms.