Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine! Whole place is smoke free.

Posted May 26, 2015
Not very friendly but efficient. All facilities were clean. Breakfast was very good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good rooms, clean, quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Holiday Inn quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are so glad that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephenfrom Aberdeen, MS.

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and quite. Will stay there on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Stephen, We thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you found your stay clean and quite. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATHfrom Meridian

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel close to lots of restaurants shops etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jonath, Thank you for the review and 5 star rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and like our location. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystalfrom Birmingham, AL

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, room service did a great job, and the breakfast was delicious! Not a whole lot to do in Flowood, but that's what you expect when you come to Mississippi I suppose. It was very safe, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us know how your stay was. We are so glad that you enjoyed our facility and breakfast was delicious for you! We hope to have you again when in the Jackson area! Next time you are in town, check out our complimentary pass to our local YMCA! See you, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: everything
pleasant staff, clean, afternoon snacks and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Hickory Flat

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Right in the middle of tons of shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review and star rating! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear how accommodating our staff was. We appreciate the kind words and are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, as well. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesarfrom CO

Nice hotel stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Arrived relatively late and front desk was really helpful. Took advantage of breakfast - fruits (apples, bananas), yogurts, biscuits and gravy, bacon, pancakes (from a push-button dispenser)! Nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We so much appreciate you taking the time to tell us how your stay was, especially about our breakfast! We are so glad you enjoyed it. Wow, thank you for 5 stars, too! We hope to see you again real soon! Take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great location Great breakfast Nice Clean and just works I was there for a week and I was extremely pleased No one problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay and found our property nice, clean, and enjoyed the breakfast. We so much appreciate your feedback.