Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine! Whole place is smoke free.

Posted May 26, 2015
Not very friendly but efficient. All facilities were clean. Breakfast was very good!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us in areas we need to improve. We regret that you did not feel our staff was friendly. We sure hope that we can serve you a better stay next visit. We are so pleased that you enjoyed breakfast! Again, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comment

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff was very helpful and very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our team very helpful! We hope to see you again next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Lafayette, la

Dangerous

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel- la Quinta north- was in a very bad area of town. We did not feel safe in the parking lot after checkin. We didn't even go in a room. So we opted to not stay there. We ended up at a holiday inn express in flowood.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Elizabeth, We are regret that your experience at the other hotel was unpleasant and are glad that you found your transition to our hotel well. We sincerely hope that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward in seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good rooms, clean, quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Holiday Inn quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are so glad that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephen from Aberdeen, MS.

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was clean and quite. Will stay there on my next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Stephen, We thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you found your stay clean and quite. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONATH from Meridian

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel close to lots of restaurants shops etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jonath, Thank you for the review and 5 star rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and like our location. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal from Birmingham, AL

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful, room service did a great job, and the breakfast was delicious! Not a whole lot to do in Flowood, but that's what you expect when you come to Mississippi I suppose. It was very safe, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us know how your stay was. We are so glad that you enjoyed our facility and breakfast was delicious for you! We hope to have you again when in the Jackson area! Next time you are in town, check out our complimentary pass to our local YMCA! See you, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: everything
pleasant staff, clean, afternoon snacks and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Hickory Flat

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Right in the middle of tons of shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review and star rating! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear how accommodating our staff was. We appreciate the kind words and are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, as well. We hope to see you again soon!