Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: everything
pleasant staff, clean, afternoon snacks and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great location Great breakfast Nice Clean and just works I was there for a week and I was extremely pleased No one problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay and found our property nice, clean, and enjoyed the breakfast. We so much appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The only issue I had is the staff couldn't find the reservation at first. They had it booked under "Jr" instead of my last name. They never had that issue before when I booked here. Oh well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you at our hotel again, soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Great place for family to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, price (mostly), convenience, cleanliness and layouts of the rooms.
My parents visit often and I always put them up in this hotel. It's close to great restaurants and shopping and provides easy access to other parts of the metro area. Clean, relatively inexpensive (though some weekends randomly see a jump in the price), and approved by my very critical mother. I would recommend this place every time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your returned business. We hope to have you all, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Metairie, LA

Professional and Personal

Posted Oct 30, 2014
The hotel staff was professional and friendly. About thirty minutes after checking in, I received a call in my room making sure the room was acceptable and that I had everything I needed and didn't forget anything. They even had a complimentary after-hours cookies, lemonade, and beer event for all hotel guests. I noticed a few staff members mingling about checking on everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We also are so pleased you found our staff accommodating and friendly! Thank you for your review. It will be shared with staff. We hope to see you soon and have you join us for our Guest Reception again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Dallas

Good location and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are many dining options in the area. As usual, the window mounted A/C units keep me awake at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoy the dining options in the area. We also want to apologize for the A/C unit keeping you awake at night. We hope you accept our deepest apologies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaitlinfrom Alexandria, LA

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice with a good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are so pleased that you enjoy the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnfrom Louisiana

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled for an event in Jackson but didnt want to stay in Jackson. It was an easy 10 minute drive and well worth it. Very clean in a safe neighborhood. Lots of shopping and places to eat right next to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We love when our guests stay with us and have business in Jackson. As you mentioned, it is such a quick and easy drive into Jackson. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the location and, more importantly, felt very safe with us. We pride ourselves on providing guests a "Great hotel guests love"! Again, thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com