Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lovinit from WV

Nice, clean and my dog loved it.

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Restful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to doctors

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nikki from aberdeen

horrible stay

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel was dirty. hair on sheets n tub and sink...no reg rooms available. i had to get a handicao room. toilet was not clean ...could hear threwvthe walls n when others used the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Serves the purpose

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was nothing spectacular about this hotel, but if you're looking for a clean, safe, reasonably priced place to lay your head for the night near Jackson this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mimi

Good location

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: The location was good for our purpose as we in town for a wedding nearby.
Cons: More helpful desk staff although it did appear as if there was only 1 worker per shift which would make it difficult to take care of all needs at once
Location: Location was good for us. We had dinner at an excellent small Mexican restaurant in the same parking lot as the hotel.
CWe checked in at 3:00 on a Saturday afternoon. There were no other guests to be seen. We asked the man working the desk for a luggage trolley to help us move our things in. He said he didn't know where there was one and we would just have to wait for one to show up or go look for one ourselves. Bad attitude and bad approach to us. Another desk clerk worked in the evening who seemed to be much more willing to help. Wish there had been lamps on the bedside tables and an updated flat screen TV in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sleep Inn from Flowood MS

an enjoyable stay

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was a pleasant and enjoyable quest and I hope in the near future its renovation will suffice its accomodations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kp from Texas

Cheap date

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Building needs maintenance- sticking shower doors, burn in carpet, door of room difficult to open. Overall adequate but no home run.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com