Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Texas

Would stay somewhere else next time.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: The room wasn't cleaned well and the bathroom door was broken.
I was really disappointed when we arrived at our room. There was a label that had been peeled off a bottle by the pillow on one of the beds. I pulled down the sheets and there were hairs and crumbs, checked the other one and it also had hairs in the sheets. The carpet hadn't been vacuumed and it was obvious that the person who cleaned the room had just remade the beds without changing the sheets and had failed to clean anything else. When we spoke to the front desk and moved to another room we were put into a room that had a broken bathroom door. The door slides in and out of the wall so there wasn't any way to cover it either. It wasn't worth another room change since we were only there for one night. For the price of the room I would rather stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leland, MS

Nice hotel & is close to a lot of shopping centers

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We stay at this hotel every time we make a trip to Jackson. The rooms are reasonable price & always clean. The staff is always very nice. Sleep Inn is close to all my doctors & close to all of the great shopping places & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and having breakfast on site was delightful!
Cons: The bathroom could use a little updating but was still no complaint.
Location: Was on business so wasn't interested in things to do near by, but was in a very good location.
Was in town for a night and found this hotel to be one I will be using again when I am in town. Was pleased with everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was reasonably priced and easy to get to airport. Met expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo, MS

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Great hotel. Great location. Excellent price. Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Lake Mary Florida

Home office visit

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed the week for business. Hotel is desperate need of a facelift. Choice Hotels have really gone down hill over the last 5 years. I will no longer book them sight unseen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Lubbock, TX

Well Worth the Price

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had been staying at another hotel in Jackson that had a higher rating than this and I can honestly say this was better. The place is dated but it is very clean and the employees made the stay awesome. The general manager was very accommodating and very sweet. I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom South Carolina

Sleep Inn

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk , breakfast staff and general staff were great. They met every need and went above and beyond to help make my stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lebarronfrom Mississippi

Great

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was a good location