Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RB from NH

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was exactly what my daughter and I needed. We were traveling to PA for a college tour and wanted to stay in a hotel off of rt 78. This hotel was fantastic. The staff, room and location were excellent. The room was great and the beds even better. If my daughter chooses to go to college in PA, we will definitely stay there again. Just wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic. Good size, with all the amenities you'd expect in a suite. He bed was very comfortable. The breakfast hours on the weekend are not conducive to sleeping in. The receptionist seemed to be the only one on duty when I arrived late and had to wait for a long period of time before she showed up. I didn't use the fitness facility as it looked to be lacking basic equipment. But if you needed to get your seat in on the stationary bike, or a few reps on the lat pull down you're good to go. I would recommend this hotel especially for he reasonable rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a blood stain on the sheets which seeped through to the mattress cover, which means it had not been washed. The non-smoking section of the hotel wreaked of old cigarette smoke. We were lied to about a manager being on duty in the morning and were told they would not be in until four days after our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles hopkins from philadelphia

not a bad stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice,it could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VA familly from VA

Pleasant Stay, Very Quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed over the wkend of Oct. 11-Oct. 14and although there was a lot of teens & families there for some soccer matches, it was quiet. The room was big even with just 1 bed & had a pull out sofa to sleep on. There was plenty of space in the room to maneuver. At the back of the room near the bathroom, there was a sink, refrig,microwave nook & across from that was a vanity area. This was convenient for the lady to get makeup done, etc whie someone else was in bathrm. The breakfast was Ok, not Cracker Barrel (which is next to the parking lot) but to be free it was fine. (Cereals, toast, waffles, sausage, eggs, everyday) The only problems was we arrived late & the room AC was off. It took awhle for us to figure out the right temp & a restless sleep. The unit has to be turned down to like 65 to get the room cool. Or room had 1 unit, no vents in the room. So b/c it was a lg. rm, it takes awile to cool. They gave us wrong sheets for the sofa, but when we asked the next a.m. we got the correct ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Willoughby, Ohio

Nice Place

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Clean & Quite
Location: N/A
Stayed at Motel Oct. 20 thru 23. Very comfortable and one of the cleaner motels in the area. Requested a quite room and was given a room on the third floor. Room was clean and quite indeed I definitely will stay again in the future and would recommend to others..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: All
Stayed on 2nd floor. When we got off elevator floor smelled like smoke but our room was smoke free and smelled fine. Room was huge, beds were very comfortable. Room had kitchenette sink and microwave. Flat screen. Breakfast was good -eggs, sausage hashbrowns, make your own waffles plus all the cold breakfast food. Safe area!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com