Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Decent for the price with easy access to highway.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Get an up-to-date channel guide.
The hotel stay was pretty good. I really liked the comfort of the bed. However, we were not very pleased to find the bathroom hadn't been fully cleaned upon our arrival (found hair on the tub, used soap and open shampoo in the shower). It clearly hadn't been cleaned. Aside from that however, it was great for the price. We had a great couple nights sleep. One annoying thing was that they had a list of available channels on the TV, but they clearly did not match the actual channels and it took forever to change channels. When all is said and done, I would stay there again, if I get a great price like we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No restaurant/lounge

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Byob folks. Easy access to turnpike and a small shopping center w fast food, rite aid etc nearby though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom Inez, Kentucky

My son and I spent Christmas there

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I spent Christmas Eve and Day in the Hotel we had the best time ever, the only problem was with the pay washer and dryer the dryer did not dry my cloths enought. It was a good place to stay my son loves it. Santa was good too my son :-).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Smithfield, PA

Needs a Face Life

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here several times in the past & it has been cleaner in the past. It needs a face lift. New paint & carpeting would do a world of good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Our first time staying there. Room was nice and spacious. I like the queen size beds which not many hotels offer. Shower curtain rod was broke which caused curtain to not stay shut and water sprayed out into bathroom. But otherwise room was good. Breakfast was ok, not many choices but liked having the hot foods like eggs and sausage, especially on Thanksgiving morning. Would have been nice to also have yogurt and oatmeal as options. Overall good though. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi Lynnfrom Rockledge

my stay at the hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
i needed to be close to the area the next morning and I chose this area and found this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Nice stay. Good breakfast.