Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area Pennsylvania

Pleasant experience.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The decor, the location, the staff, the price
Cons: There was a stale odor noticeable at times in the hallway, I think because of there being some smoking rooms on the floor.
Hotel was central to location where we wanted to stay, and the price was nice. Easily accesible from main road, although mapquest directions were confusing. Even though close to the highway, was not noisy. Room was comfortable and clean, with a warm and pleasant decor-bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel staff was pleasant. The free breakfast was adequate, and included some hot items, along with coffee and juice. There were several restaurants, fast food and regular, located nearby in the parking lot so there were lots of good meal choices. Overall a very good place to stay, and a pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Laurel, NJ

Nearby food & fun

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Map of exits on door that showed exits & ice machines. Area info in the rooms with info about hotel was missing.
Location: We went to the Merchantville Square for the Allentown Comic Convention. Dorey Park was visible from the highway although we had no time to play. This
This hotel was close to several food places. The staff was welcoming and the room was awesome. I wish we could have stayed longer as it was so quiet at night and the free breakfast was ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice little hotel for what we paid. Close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from DC

We've stayed here before...

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our check in was quick and efficient. The room was clean, spacious (for a hotel room) and comfortable. My only complaint about the room at all was that the freezer needed to be defrosted but otherwise all was as expected. Breakfast was middle of the road -- a bit more in offerings than some free breakfasts and a bit less than others. They were having a bit of a challenge keeping up with the number of people coming through for breakfast but they were trying. Kudos to the staff member who took the time from what he was doing to help the mom w/ a baby in her arms make a waffle and get it to her table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice in all aspects

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, however the breakfast could use a little improvement...All things considered it was enjoyable, however the price was a bit steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2014
No complaints, a clean and comfortable place to stay when you are on the road. Huge room with tons of amenities, and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice stay, convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
This hotel is right off the highway and a great stop when traveling. It is close to many conveniences whether it is fuel or food. The hotel was comfortable. Nice, enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JMM 729 from Hudson Valley, NY

Had a Woderful Time

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival the two young ladies behind the desk were very helpful and registered us quickly. They also helped us with the requested extra blankets and pillows. We were at the hotel in three rooms for three nights and the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Also, the hotel was centrally located to Dorney Park and the Crayola Experience. All in all a Wonderful time was had by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jim from nc

priced a little high but excellent stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannot say anything bad about this hotel. Room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lilac from PA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet, friendly staff. And breakfast was included.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to interstate exchange, many restaurants nearby.
I only stayed one night. Had some initial concerns about noise from the nearby interstate, but I did not hear any noise from outside. The room was spacious, smelled good and was very clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful. There are serveral restaurants very close by, offering a wide range of dining choices. I would definitely stay here again.