Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, standard Campanile in good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Surprisingly quiet, and great location for exploring the Ari├Ęge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Australia

need a car

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good service,,easy to find .Not a lot nearby . 10 mins to town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Canada

Stop over for a night

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a little bit of trouble finding the hotel, but it was very clean and comfortable for our one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Steve from Bournemouth UK

Manager fantastic.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: The manager was extremely charming and was a plus to this hotel as everything else was falling apart around him.
Cons: Re -decoration and upgrading to pull it into line with other Campanile hotels which I have stayed at.
Location: Great for a trip to Andorra.
Manager did everything he could with poor equipment. Asked for an extension lead for the bedroom which should have been electrically condemned. Rooms were of poor quality and in desperate need of redecoration.
3 out of 5
by Red from New York, NY, USA

Good for a business trip when sleep alone is desir

Posted Oct 5, 2012
Very basic, but clean and friendly. Just two towels for two people, for example.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for our needs.

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Clean and comfortable and in a good position for Foix and the surrounding area. The staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Newell

Good value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, staff and food. Room slightly on small size. No bar except with meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Campanile Foix

Posted Mar 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great value for money and everything was better than expected for a two star. The staff were very polite and friendly, the food in the restaurant was very nice and is recommended. great stay