Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Los Angeles, CA

The View is Worth The Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a gem. Reasonably priced, basic but very clean and relatively good sized rooms. The location is a 10 minute walk from the museum and ruins. The view from the balconies of rooms facing the Corinthian Sea is spectacular. Breakfast adequate with terrace looking out to the Sea. Parking is a challenge but not impossible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonitafrom Ohio

OK HOTEL IN DELPHI

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: View from the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Delphi archaeological site. Town is very touristy but pleasant. Nice to walk around town and sightsee.
Staff said we were lucky to get room although we had pre-booked and paid thru Expedia. The room we received was just what we had booked. Parking was far down the street, by the time we got back a large high school tour group had taken every room except for ours. Granted they were quiet during the night. The view from the half balcony was breath taking, mountains and the sea below. Room was clean, semi-vintage furniture, private bath. Breakfast in morning included was very decent. Staff in morning was pleasant and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evangelosfrom Australia

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location and beautiful view looking on to the valley. Breakfast nothing special seems to to the case with hotels in greece. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Prachtig uitzicht

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Goede verhouding prijs/kwaliteit,prachtig uitzicht van de kamer maar de kamer kwam niet overeen met de website, veel kleiner en geen minibar! Maar de ligging was perfect en de mensen supervriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justynafrom Philadelphia, USA

In the heart of Delphi

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Location, view, comfort.
Location: Well, it is Delphi...!!! You know why you are there....
Nice, boutique type hotel in Delphi with a great view. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Regnery+Katefrom USA+Russia

Great location, views. Too noisy

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was expecting more because in hostels conditions re better usually just more people.we cud check-in only after 12pm even if our room supposed to be ready from a day before. Many places to eat close by, to buy cheap souvenirs, nice nature and views from our hotel room. From minuses - everything is well heard so we have heard talks of our neighbors, their cough and all those noises water and toilet do.. Breakfast is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antoniofrom Metz

Séjour agréable

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Personnel accueillant, chambre propre avec vue sur la vallée, magnifique. Ligne propre, petit déjeuner type buffet continental. Bémol: Absence d'ascenseur et personne pour aider à monter les bagages (chance nous étions au premier étage)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janeyfrom Hillsboro, Oregon

Hotel Hermes, Delphi, greece

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The sea-view room.
Cons: To make sure the type of room reserved is available for the people who reserved it.
Location: Delphi archeology site is within walking distance and the sea port of Itea is about a 3-minute drive down the mountain.
This is a nice hotel if you have a sea-view room. Upon check-in I was informed that the sea-view room that I had reserved was not available on my first night there. The room that was not sea-view was like a cave. The sea-view room was very nice. There was no elevator for the two floors above the main floor. The breakfast was good and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Couplefrom Canada

Excellent view on Bay of Corrinthia

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Family run, good location to visit Delphes archeological site.