Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

wow, great view

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: view was best :)
Location: in town, so easy walk around
great view ,great price,great stuff :)stay here>>>
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Los Angeles, CA

The View is Worth The Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem. Reasonably priced, basic but very clean and relatively good sized rooms. The location is a 10 minute walk from the museum and ruins. The view from the balconies of rooms facing the Corinthian Sea is spectacular. Breakfast adequate with terrace looking out to the Sea. Parking is a challenge but not impossible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by pam from georgia

Very adequate hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, great view, nice people at reception. Beds hard. Breakfast meager.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not so Great

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
We booked for Hermes,but when we arrived owner told us they didn't have available room,so he put us in Voranos. The problem is I paid $81 per night for Hermes,but Voranos is $ 51 per night. They are the same three stars hotels but Where is my $30 different then?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonita from Ohio

OK HOTEL IN DELPHI

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: View from the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the Delphi archaeological site. Town is very touristy but pleasant. Nice to walk around town and sightsee.
Staff said we were lucky to get room although we had pre-booked and paid thru Expedia. The room we received was just what we had booked. Parking was far down the street, by the time we got back a large high school tour group had taken every room except for ours. Granted they were quiet during the night. The view from the half balcony was breath taking, mountains and the sea below. Room was clean, semi-vintage furniture, private bath. Breakfast in morning included was very decent. Staff in morning was pleasant and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole Guneri from Istanbul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evangelos from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect location and beautiful view looking on to the valley. Breakfast nothing special seems to to the case with hotels in greece. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Prachtig uitzicht

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Goede verhouding prijs/kwaliteit,prachtig uitzicht van de kamer maar de kamer kwam niet overeen met de website, veel kleiner en geen minibar! Maar de ligging was perfect en de mensen supervriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by אהרון from חיפה

מלון בסדר גמור, מיקום טוב, אבל יש בעיית חניה

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
רוב הזמן שהיתי מחוץ למלון, למעשה רק ישנתי.