Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

絶景!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: ベランダからの絶景
Location: バスの発着所から近く、メインストリート沿いなので、位置はわかりやすいと思います。 デルフィの遺跡まで歩いて行けます。
部屋の装飾は民族色が出ていたけれども、スッキリしていて居心地が良かったし、なによりもベランダからの山と海の絶景が本当に素晴らしかった。 宿泊するなら絶対に山側の部屋を予約するべき。 スタッフの皆さんもこちらの要望に柔軟に対応してくれました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Therese from Nominingue

Excellent séjour

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Proprio très sympathique qui nous a donné une chambre avec vue sur mer même si nous n'avions pas payé pour cela. Déjeuner-buffet excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. from canada

nice

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I think we got a free upgrade to a mountain view room with a lovely balcony. Very friendly owners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Gracious staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Wonderful buffet for small hotel--excellent value hotel
Cons: Needs elevator, though staff carried bags up for us.
Location: Delphi for the ruins and beautiful view--hiking possibly
Wonderful welcome--appreciated room change--so sorry we could only stay one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Location: Easy to reach by walk- on Main Street. We have "sea view " room which is very quiet and has beautiful mountain view.
A family run hotel which is very nice and cozy with fast wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Main

Praktisches nettes Hotel mitten in Delfi

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Alles bestens. Nichts besonderes aber völlig okay. Nettes Personal. Schöner Blick wenn man Zimmer auf der richtigen Seite hat. Wir waren in der Vorsaison da, ich möchte nicht wissen wie es in der Saison mit Parkplätzen aussieht aber das dürfte für alle Hotels in Delfi gelten ;o))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Characterful hotel with world class views

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The relaxed informality and friendliness of the staff.
Location: Very well located for the archaeological site and museum of Delphi.
Received a very warm welcome on a cold day in Delphi. Lovely log fire and really warm room. Comfortable bed in a loft room on the top floor with a most spectacular view to the sea and the mountains. Very friendly staff and an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delphes

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Feb 17, 2015
En plein centre de Delphes, proche du site archéologique (on peut y aller à pied). Le patron est super accueillant ( en français) et nous a proposé de nous surclassé de chambre gratuitement car nous étions en saison calme! De ce fait nous étions dans une chambre très agréable, bien équipée et avec un balcon offrant une belle vue sur la vallée. Hôtel très propre et agréable. Pdj copieux et bon qui permet de se caler avant la visite des sites! En résumé une très bonne halte dans un périple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Phantastischer Blick in die Schlucht

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Wir entschieden uns auf unserer Rundreise um den Peleponnes für einen Zwischenstopp im Varonos, um die Ausgrabungen von Delphi zu besichtigen. Eine gute Wahl! Die Besitzer äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer schmuck in lebhaften, warmen Farben gehalten. Matratzen mit hohem Schlafkomfort. Die Heizung machte es bei den draußen herrschenden feuchtkalten 5 Grad schön warm. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett mit den Klassikern und griechischen Spezialitäten. Am Ausblick über die Schlucht bis hinunter zum Meer nach Itea und dem wechselnden Wolkenspiel konnten wir uns nicht sattsehen. Wir bedauern, nur eine Nacht gebucht zu haben und würden jederzeit wiederkommen.