Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes familiengeführtes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Fahrradtouren und Winzereibesichtigungen
das Hotel verfügt über eine schöne Terrasse mit Swimmeingpool und separatem Whirlpool. Die Zimmer sind dem Sterneniveau entsprechend wobei unser Zimmer ( 207 ) sogar über einen eigenen Balkon mit Bestuhlung und Sonnenschirm verfügte. das Frühstücksbuffet war abwechslungsreich, vielfältig und auch Sonderwünsche kein Problem. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und überaus nett
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom West Midlands

Very dated

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were both clean and the service was friendly, but it was very dated throughout. The pictures look much better than the reality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefanfrom Rißmannsdorf

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freundlicher Familienbetrieb
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tizianofrom Barge

Tutto perfetto

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è davvero fantastico e tutto il personale molto cortese. Spero di tornarci quanto prima!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F Mussonfrom Kent, England

Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay, the hotel was relaxed and informal and all our needs were catered for. The hotel is also well placed for several day trips such as Venice, Belluno or Feltre. We had a great time, many thanks !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear Musson family, thank you for the nice review! we remember you with great pleasure :) I'm happy if you've had a lovely holiday here with us! we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Bristol, UK

Comfortable and friendly hotel in a lovely area

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Villaguarda offers exceptional value in the lovely Prosecco hills. The staff are friendly, our room was spacious and comfortable, the mattress excellent and the ensuite clean. The pool is great, the garden private and the surrounding restaurants and wineries are very welcoming. The food in the area is exceptional and, unlike in Venice, tourists are treated well and not just seen as walking wallets. We will be back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the nice review! we are happy that you enjoyed staying here! we are glad that you have enjoyed our hotel, the rooms, the garden...and also the local food and Prosecco! ;) We hope to see you again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ganderkesee

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel in Prosecco-Landschaft

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Ruhe und Entspannung
Location: Follina ist nettes Dorf mit ausgezeichneten Restaurants in der Nähe. Sport und Freizeitaktivitäten jeder Art möglich.
Jährlicher geschäftlicher Aufenthalt, der immer gerne dort verbracht wird. Auch für einen privaten Urlaub sehr zu empfehlen. Die Umgebung lädt zum Wandern, Radeln und Essen ein. Die Gastgeberfamilie ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the nice review! we are happy that you choose our hotel for your business trips and relaxing trip! We hope to see you again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Pedeguarda, not Follina

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a small village outside Follina, so if you set your GPS according to the address given by hotels.com you won't find it. The name of the village is Pedeguarda, 5 minutes south of Follina. Clear signage on the main road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2014 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monikafrom Wien

Tolle Lage mitten im Prosecco Gebiet

Posted May 25, 2014
Zimmer seh geschmackvoll renoviert! Der Garten ist sehr gepflegt u. Wunderschön zum Relaxen! Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse ausgezeichnet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!