Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel near outkets

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Stsff very nice. Facility very nice. Close to restaurants etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Had a good experience there. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Folsom

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Quiet, thankfully.
Cons: Thermostat control. Complimentary breakfast.
Room and hotel was clean and fairly new. Room thermostat was frustrating. Not much control over it. We like to use the fan as white noise--not an option. Bathroom had no vent for white noise or steam removal. The next morning, there was a "bedbug looking insect on one of the pillows. Nice. Breakfast left a bit to be desired. Not complimentary and $12? No, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfield

nice stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
we were taken care of very well,will stay there again when in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Great overnite stay for business traveller

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Great location and free internet & hotel parking
Location: Plenty if you are into shopping, I guess...
Nice place, clean, have free internet & free parking unlike most Hilton...Nice staffs and easy walk for quick meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Folsom

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We had a one night stay before our trip to Tahoe, room was comfortable to sleep in. Got a good rest prior to our ski trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Estancia en Hilton frente a Folsom Premium Outlets

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y calidad
Cons: Hilton sabe muy bien su negocio, para mi es de mis cadenas favoritas por el alto estándar que manejan a nivel global .
Location: Solo fui de compras , eso es lo que hay que hacer ahí ..
EL Hotel cuenta con la calidad y respaldo de Hilton, muy cómodo y amplio , es una exelente opción hospedarse ahí para quién va de compras al Folsom Premium Outlets, esta enfrente, cruzando la calle ; las camas muy cómodas , el baño de muy buen tamaño , y muy tranquilo no hay ruido .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: The comforters were heavy and hot. It was either a comforter or nothing but a sheet.
Location: Rudy's Hideaway suggested by the check-in lady was an excellent suggestion!
Great suggestion to go to Rudy's Hideway for dinner. Breakfast at the Grill was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Quiet, plenty of room
Was in an area that worked very well for us; right by the Folsom Outlets, Hwy 50, easy to get to Sacramento and it's other suburbs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Hilton family hotels - best of the best.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Excellent as always - we stayed at 3 different Hilton branded hotels during our recent trip, well managed, consistently great service, excellent breakfast and amenities for he money.