Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nancy

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Chambre très confortable. Accueil et service de qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grrrfrom Rennes

Ras

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ras de particulier. Bien dans l'ensemble. Manque le stationnement ! Mais il y a de la place sans la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean-Francoisfrom Montreal

Neuf, propre et facile d'acces

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel était plein mais assez silencieux, RER et Metro a moins de 100 metres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by REVEILLONfrom FERNEY_VOLTAIRE

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
UNE BONNE IMPRESSION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil et prestations impeccables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Hotel fine - location convenient - area not good

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel perfectly ok. Not luxurious but bed large and comfortable and enough hanging space for one or two nights. Breakfast poor and v expensive for what you got. Trouble is the area is pretty rough and not conducive for wandering around to find a breakfast alternative.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

Three days in Paris

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The upgraded room I eventually got was nice. I am not sure how my originally book room looks like
Cons: Staff should be better prepared. No business center to print a boarding pass. No iron in the room
Location: Far from city, but near the train. The price reflects that well. The same hotel in the city would have been much more About 30 min by train from city
I had booked and paid for the room some 5 months before but when I got there I was informed they had no rooms available for me. They offered another hotel of lower quality, or for me to go by cab to another hotel for one night. I had to insist to talk to the manager on call and only after much frustration, I was given an upgraded, very nice room. This happened even though I had specifically asked earlier if they had absolutely no available rooms in the hotel and was told there were NONE. I understand hotels overbook sometimes, but I think they should have had a plan B and offer me the upgraded room immediately. The chance of me not showing up for a paid room was really very small and they should have been prepared for my arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terencefrom Dijon

Overnight in Paris

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent situation--direct RER from Chatelet and the Gare de Lyon. The hotel is at the RER station. Well appointed rooms and friendly (and helpful) desk staff. Only one drawback--a very poor breakfast for an outrageous price. Breakfast in many Ibis hjotels is both cheaper and better. The breakfast is by no means a credit to the Mercure Brand-name. And the breakfast staff could talk less among themselves and work more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pacfrom clermont ferrand

hotel mercure ideal

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon resenti de l'hotel, acceuil agreable et prof... Je recommande