Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2014
Nice hotel, ideal for stop over. Huge rooms, biggest I've seen for a standard room. Lots of parking and friendly staff. Very good in room facilities and great to have free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel. Close to hwy.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Location, service, food.
Cons: Older hotel clean but could use some updates.
Location: Not sure was passing through.
Staff exceptionally nice. Overslept and was very late to check out. Staff very pleasant and did not get charged extra fee's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Jersey

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
An ideal stop over on route. Excellent service, excellent meal, great nights sleep. What more could one want?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Florida, USA

Best Hotel in France

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent. I ended up staying three times. I would have stayed more, but they were booked up. The rate was reasonable, and the location was only 2.5 hours from Frankfort airport. The staff was understanding, and, offered to check our extra luggage for two weeks without charge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Utrecht, NL

A stop on the highway only

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were here to tour the Saar-Lorraine region but our 'standard room' was not good value for what you can get elsewhere. The room is pokey and few facilities. Our bathroom has a mould problem, cracks, peeling enamel and was a bit worse for wear generally. It's probably fine if you speak French, but for English guests the staff were aloof and dismissive. Did not have a corkscrew to lend us - imagine, no corkscrew in France! Stay here for a night on the highway but it's not ideal for holidaying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AH from UK

Great hotel for touring region

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Room, view and location
Location: Easy access from highways, nice location, pleasant views, ideal as a base for touring region
Great hotel as a base if touring. Location and amenities good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Comfort, TX

Helpful staff, good restaurant.

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Staff was especially helpful. Arisha arranged guidance downtown, and Jessica helped with navigation system on the unfamiliar rental car.