Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

“Wonderful Stay”

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel provides a good value for all of the amenities and convenience. Upon our arrival at the front desk, we were greeted with warm smiles making us feel right at home. Our rooms was exactly as it was described. No surprises! The room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

“Excellent!”

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very quiet and had extremely comfortable beds! I would defintely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

I would rather sleep in my car

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service during check-in. I had a non-smoking room...when I opened the door it smelt like someone had just finished a smoke in the room, it stayed that way during the entire stay....I even bought an air freshener but the smoke comes in via the bathroom vent from the smoking rooms. The shower is essentially non-functional. Water sprays from every place it could possibly leak from, ending up with standing water on a floor of questionable cleanliness. The air conditioning unit was great until the last two days of my stay when it developed a loud clicking noise from the fan. TV remote looked like it had been used as a chew toy, for a dog....or child. Ironing board was filthy...the iron worked, but was cracked and wouldn't hold water for steam. (damage was probably related to the iron shaped burn marks on the carpet....) Cigarrette burns in the chairs....umm, that is all I can think of off the top of my head, I hope this helps in you're decision. I will never, ever, stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

“Great Value and excellent accomodations!”

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great value and the accomodations were great! The staff was friendly and helpful whenever necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

"Great Staff in a great Location”

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff were all wonderful and really went the extra mile to please. The location couldn't be better; everything was within easy walking distance . I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

“Exceptional staff exceptional stay!”

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was referred to stay here, and boy am I glad! The rooms are large, clean and very updated! The TVs are larger then most hotels . The beds are extremely comfortable and the comforters are soft and plush, the bathrooms are updated as well. (I personally loved the counter tops) Overall the rooms are VERY clean and extremely nice. The staff here are ALL extremely friendly, helpful and caring. Everyone here has gone above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast is wonderful! The waffles are my favorite! Overall my experience has been wonderful, it was very clean, quite, and peaceful! The gerneral manager went above and beyond for my family,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

“Nice hotel - very friendly employees”

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Two night stay on a trip back from SC- very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable, the bed very soft. Everyone is so nice - breakfast is very adequate to get you on your way & enough space to eat.