Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Dirty, outdated, uncomfortable-bed frame was broken, no smoking room smelled like stale smoke, ceiling crumbling, wall paper peeling off the walls...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The first room we were assigned had a science experiment growing behind the toilet, in the bathroom. The gentlman at the front desk kindly gave us another room without any trouble, and it was satisfactory for a night of sleep. I'm sure, in general, it is a nice enough place for a bed and bath.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast as told on hotels.com, burn marks in the sheets and the Internet wasn't working.
1 out of 5
by ROBERTfrom ATLANTA GA.

I did not stay there!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: GET SOME SECURITY, FENCES, GATES, AND PROPER LIGHTING
TERRIBLE IT WAS THE WORST HOTEL THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience At This Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean rooms, no hand towels, bath towels and bath clothes were limited per night, no shampoo. Continental breakfast consist of ceral, milk, and coffee
I was not told about the $20 per night fee for the 8 pound dog. I had to pay an additonal $40 to the hotel when it was posted in the office there is a $10 a night pet fee, why do I have to pay double? And why was I not told there would be a pet fee when I paid for the nightly fee on line? Very disappointed to pay $73 a night at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lamont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I killed a bug

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I killed a bug that I think was a bedbug
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom N.C.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
NO working shower, NO working refrigerator, NO working wi-fi, asked several times for extra hangers since only 2 in room, asked for extra pillows, waited for them. Since the keys to the rooms had motel 8 logos, I would STRONGLY advise you AVOID this place!! IT SUCKED!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom K

NOT worth it

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is not worth the money. The room smelled like dirty feet. Wires are hanging out of the wall. Blood stains on the sheets. Had to change rooms Wifi terrible. Continental breakfast included Coffee... that's it. The pool has been closed for several months because they don't want to put in a handicap lift. Then a 20 dollar pet fee on top of it per pet per day. Was not worth it. Will not stay again.