Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from New York

Surprisingly Disappointing

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
No ironing board - no iron - no hangers (!!!) - no clock/radio - no tissues - and staff said due to theft it was impossible to provide them. They were surprised when I showed them the online description that these things were to be included. Microwave, mini-fridge and TV shared one outlet so only two of them could be plugged in at the same time. Two big bugs (one stink bug and one cricket) - flushed the stinker and let the cricket go outside (no idea how many smaller "bugs" were lurking about). Sign at the front desk said "ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS" - now I know why.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Very worn out looking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Bad For The Price

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is definitely an older hotel, and it's not in the best shape. But it was a completely fine place to sleep for a few nights. Not the cleanest place, not the best neighborhood, not the quietest clientele, but the staff was very nice and helpful and you can't really beat the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

City my kids live in

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrick from Winnsboro sc

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomad from conway

Great Place

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some major updates to furnishings. Phone had to be replaced because of broken handset, lamps needed new bulbs, one lamp was broken. Room was very clean & hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. Ok for a night, but not for a long stay. Just there for a concert so didn't spend much time in the room so it was fine for the one night. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Rate was very reasonable so no room to complain about the furnishings. Main concern was cleanliness & that aspect was satisfactory.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
the breakfast was a cold honeybun and the coffee tasted like it was old we got there and they didnt have our reservation at first and we had to make phone calls to get it straightened out the first room was with double beds and the air didnt work we then moved to a room with a king size bed and the bottom lock didnt work and the wallpaper was coming off the wall with mold behind it the pool wasnt open and it looked like a sewer trap very disappointed since this was a romantic getaway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Worst hotel I have stayed in for several years

Posted Aug 20, 2008
This place was dirty, had to go to front office about 11:00 PM, concerning young people out in the parking lot, who were not guest. Cont breakfast was terrible, did not book this hotel to begin with, had it booked for us, will not stay there again.