Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

Neat Apartment not too far from city

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Affordable yet clean and roomy in a nice neighborhood
Cons: wish they had an on-site office.
Location: Location is semi-rural, not much nearby. Certainly need a car.
Lucky to run into possibly their own on-site staff to help check in. House was roomy and clean, great for families. We were ok with no room cleaning service during our 3 days stay, as described and disclosed at booking. And the location is right off a main street, about 45 mins from Melbourne city. Traffic on highways or location streets heading during rush hours were terrible in Melbourne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DavidOfrom Sydney

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located, clean and close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolynfrom Adelaide

Excellent facilities

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was clean and neat and well fitted out - perfect for our needs during our stay. The facilities were excellent and it was close to all the amenities we needed. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by darrylfrom foresthill

Items of concern

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable & clean! Plus the following items that i feel need to be addressed from a safety aspect 1) sensor light at front door 2) larger visible unit numbers 3) Front porch has a large depression with water constantly present (shoe slip hazard)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christinefrom New Zealand

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Pros: location, clean, modern, comfortable
Cons: tricky to find the key at night
Location: fantastic
Great location, very clean and modern, wonderful place to stay. Very close to a large mall (walking distance)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ゆったり過ごすには最高です

Posted Dec 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
非常に静かな環境と近くにスーパーやプールなどがあり便利です。ただ、メルボルン市内などで観光をする場合は、少し遠い。残念だったのは、洗面所&バスの天井の角にクモの巣がありクモがいました。(バスは下の隅にもクモ・・これは手が届いたので取り払った) また、暖房が(異常気象で寒かった)きかず、毛布にくるまって食事しました。 それ以外は、快適です。