Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

great hotel next to TCU campus

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great staff; comfy beds. It was very accommodating and close to TcU's campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice..in an excellent location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My hotel stay was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by humble from maypearl texas

Roaches

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Tv did not work. On line said indoor pool and it was not. Whole location smelled like cigarettes great by 3 cockroaches when arrived in room. Very uncomfortable bed. Room said smoking room no ash trays. Tub did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Hiral, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Humble, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Hiral Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josh from fort worth, tx

Worth the stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Nothing bad to say. The hotel was quiet, the staff was friendly. For the price a great room. Fairly close to shopping, real close to eatin. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Room was clean.. smelled good.. comfortable. . Had no complaints about my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed quick stay

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and neat
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fla

Wakulla Suites in Cocoa Beach Fla.

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
An OK family type hotel a block off the beach. Not new and not spotless but fairly clean and a perfect place for younger families with little guys & gals. Pool is clean. Facilitiy can be a challange to pull into during high traffic flow (right on Atlantic Ave) but very safe for the one block walk to the beach. All in all a very good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room for the money

Posted Jul 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
Good service. Clean room. Free breakfast. Free internet. All at a reasonable price. What else could you ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great room for the money

Posted Jun 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
By going through Hotels.com I saved about $30 off the price I would have paid just going into the front desk. Overall good hotel but the service attendant didn't have her act together. She didn't program the key, so I had to go back to get the key programmed. Then she didn't turn on the air so this required another trip back to the desk. The only other things that needed improvement, the flat screen on the wall wasn't installed straight and the mirrow should have been installed on the wall wasn't. Clean room though.