Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

My nice stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet,relaxing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots a lot of good places to eat
Enjoy are stay as always,I got so much done like my wsh etc.Plus walking distance is places to eat an food store
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Tx

Easy to locate.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great first time experience for my son. Hotel was in excellent condition, front desk receptionist was polite & very courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Our night

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: clean,quiet
Location: Love the location
We were getting some work done on our truck .We needed a nother night an like the reviews on this hotel.An it was quiet an I enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All that glotters is not gold.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Unhelpful staff. TV remote not working-one channel. If you need anything , you are on your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Cleaning staff talk very loud to each other in the hallways. Tile on first floor is very loud and echoes when rolling carts/bins on wheels over them.
Location: 20 minutes from fort worth and AT&T stadium
Very new condition. Great price and about 20 minutes from AT&T stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Atlanta

New Hotel off I20

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice quiet hotel. new and clean. has pool. Rooms are very clean and sleek. Area is right off I20. Not and area for entertainment but just convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is new. Rooms are big. Comfortable beds. Front desk personnel friendly and helpful. Several fast-food/casual restaurants in walking distance, eg, Subway, Captain D's,Luby's, Denny's, etc. Grocery store also nearby. Towels could be bigger and thicker. Breakfast breads are store-bought frozen types that don't taste very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom tyler texas

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great for the price. Near the workout area though there was an odor like sour mop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort worth, Texas

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I had some remodeling done on my house and had to stay elsewhere. The hotel was great. We had our cats with us. it was nice being able to have them with us.