Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DANIELEfrom RIPI

BUON HOTEL MA PESSIMO SERVIZIO

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
ENTRATA BELLISSIMA CON VARIE PIANTE E COLORI, MA POCHI PARCHEGGI. RECEPTION SCADENTE E MALEDUCATA. CAMERA ACCETTABILE E BEL BALCONE. ZONA PISCINA INCANTEVOLE. WIFI PRATICAMENTE INESISTENTE NELLE CAMERE, è UTILIZZABILE SOLAMENTE IN RECEPTION.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sorrento

Sufficiente

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Esternamente molto carino, piscine compreso. Stanze su livello di un tre stelle colazione sufficiente ma nulla di straordinario. Un consiglio:evitate Agosto, pullman super affollati. Posizione tranquilla mq di conseguenza un po' lontanuccio dal porto. nel complesso discreto
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by hsn, Hotel Management
Egr. Cliente, la ringraziamo della recensione scritta e degli apprezzamenti fatti. Unica precisazione per chiarire le idee agli innumerevoli turisti che accogliamo ed accoglieremo in futuro, la struttura é classificata 3* stelle; da sempre é un hotel tre stelle, dunque sembra opportuno chiarire che forse lei ha soggiornato ottimamente presso la struttura pensando erroneamente che fossimo un 5 stelle. Per quanto riguarda la distanza dal porto sarebbe da chiarire da quale porto siamo distanti avendo l'isola d'Ischia 5 porti di approdo. per il disagio patito sui bus pubblici non é imputabile a noi. Ad ogni modo siamo l'unico Hotel dell'isola che può dotare di permesso di sbarco per i residenti in campania, avrebbe potuto chiedere il servizio. La ringraziamo e la attendiamo per le prossime vacanze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Connecticut -USA Review

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay, our only complaint was the hot water ran out very quickly and a strong smell of cigarette smoke in our room probably from a previous guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by hsn, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. We apologize that not to have appreciated a few things. For the hot water issue we are sorry if the problem has occurred very rarely happens. regarding the problem of the smell of cigarette, we apologize if the smoker has been assigned a room, he could tell us a thing and we immediately changed the room. We hope to see you again in the future to better accept it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting experience

Posted Nov 7, 2013
It was fun at this hotel, everyone spoke german and we ate lots of schnitzel and sauer kraut!! Fortunately the staff also spoke Italian. Lovely thermal pools and situated in a good spot to visit san angelo and the wonderful local gardens. A bus stop was right outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by hsn, Hotel Management
thank you for the review, a look forward to his next vacation so as to make them once again unforgettable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefaniafrom Grottammare

Ottima accoglienza

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Per la prima volta a Ischia, siamo rimasti soddisfatti della scelta dell'hotel. Accoglienza ottima. Eravamo in viaggio con una bimba di 5 mesi e quindi con al seguito navetta e ovetto. L'hotel manca di ascensori e il proprietario ci ha assegnato la stanza più vicina alla hall e con meno scale da afftontare. Persona squisita.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by hsn, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per la sua recensione, il direttore cerca in ogni modo di accontentare e risolvere ogni problema che il cliente può avere. Per quanto riguarda la problematica dell'ascensore, le amministrazioni locali sono molto lente a rilasciare le autorizzazioni per l'eliminazione delle barriere architettoniche. Nostro malgrado siamo a tutt'oggi in attesa di risoluzione. cordialmente HsN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SAYAKAfrom GORIZIA

静かな場所、豪華な食事

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
ハーフボードのプランにしました。4泊しましたが、毎晩食事内容が違い、豪華でとても美味しかったです。アンティパストはバイキング方式になっていて、ついつい欲張っていっぱい食べてしまいました!プリモピアットとセコンドは朝食時にメニューを見せてもらって選びます。そしてデザートにフルーツ迄付いていました。プールにテルメ三ツ星とは思えないくらいのサービスでした。イスキア島あんまり期待しないで旅行しましたが、大好きな場所になりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by hsn, Hotel Management
書かれた美しい言葉は、私たちは最善の方法で彼女を歓迎するホテルですぐにまたお会いしたい、ありがとうございます。 Thank beautiful words written, we hope to see you again soon at the hotel to welcome her in the best way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

Ausreichend Schränke

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt sehr entspannt, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gute Busanbindung. Frühstück und Abendessen sehr gut. Zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fulviofrom Roma, Italia

"ottimo hotel termale per una famiglia!"

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: rapporto qualità/prezzo, personale e piscina coperta
Cons: .....sarebbe utile indicare i prezzi delle bevande.
Location: molto bella e silenziosa
IL PERSONALE DI RECEPTION&AMMINISTRAZIONE E' FAVOLOSO; LA PULIZIA E' OTTIMA!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by hsn, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo delle parole di stima, speriamo di rivederla quanto prima in hotel per accoglierla nel migliore dei modi. hsn
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel San Nicola - Ischia

Posted May 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are very friendly and offers first rate service. We got the half board, which includes the dinner meal, served at 7:30. Dinner was a four course meal beginning with an antipasti Buffet and was excellent and the service was great. The health pools were wonderful and in May were uncrowded. Bus runs by the hotel about every 15 minutes and the stop is just in front of the hotel, so no problem to get the bus from the ports to the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2015 by hsn, Hotel Management
thanks a lot of compliments . We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the new year .