Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rays from foritstell mo

A great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The over all ouality and the service and hotel stuff was great they are friendly do there job well thx for a pleasant stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from Tonganoxie

Nice ace to stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay. Only drawback was no restaurants. Also, on the last morning people in the other rooms were slamming doors at 7 am. But that is not something the hotel could control. Staff was courteous and pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally clean! Great job, house keeping staff! Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SUSIQ

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a late night check in but staff was very nice and pleasant! Very very clean! Well lighted at night for security especially in parking lot. The price was excellent and "QUALITY" was amazing! Would recommend to families and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet, nice, and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a good njghts rest. The breakfast area was to small for the amount of people. It would of been nice to of had a micro-wave in the room. The motel was very easie to find and close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by npm

Beds were great!

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Check in was speedy & desk person was courteous and pleasant. Room was clean and the beds were great. Breakfast was varied & better than most "continental" breakfasts. Went for dinner a short drive on interstate to Wentzville which had many choices. I was pleased with the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin

Run for Your Life event

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Convenient to Run for You Lives event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel: however, one of the staff members was not very friendly. Seemed almost bothered that we were staying there and asked her a couple of questions. Also, we were put in the room right by the door on 2nd floor so it was pretty noisy all night. Other than that, it was pretty clean and convenient to where we were going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com