Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great travel stop

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
It is located next to a travel Plaza and right by the interstate. If you are traveling West this is a great place to stop. I was a little confused because the hotel app said it did not included breakfast but the confirmation email and hotel did include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginger V.from Muncie, IN

convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
What a surprise! We stayed here a few years ago when it was a Best Western, because it allowed dogs. It was clean then, but very rundown. Stayed again in the 4th of July because it was very convenient and we had my daughter's cat. What a wonderful surprise! It is newly remodeled. Everything was fresh and clean. Breakfast had more to offer also. Couldn't be more happy especially considering the low price for this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wadefrom Utah

Good quick overnight stay at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Beds were comfy. Front desk staff very helpful. Breakfast was good, with some hot entrees. Restaurants are mostly a couple of miles away, unless you like truck stop fare. This hotel was not on our GPS, and we came in from the backroads, but it's just off the freeway offramp and not hard to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JPfrom Georgia

Great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here. Rooms were nice. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again if driving through on I-70.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jefffrom calgary alberta canada

three nights in foristelle

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: they have a decent continental breakfast
Location: right off the highway. easy off easy onthe staff was wonderful
needed a place close to my son while visiting him. could have stayed in wentzville & paid more, but this hotel was clean, friendly & the price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the I70 highway, and very quite still.

Posted May 26, 2014
Very easy to get on and off the interstate. Very quite hotel, like that you have to come through the lobby to get to rooms. Well lit parking lot, if I'm going to be staying in the St. Louis area I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donfrom Maryland

Middle of truck stops

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
No elevator means lugging bags up and down stairs, no pool, bedding appeared to be from a flea market, trucks in and out all night, bathroom the size of a closet. This place may work for a single guy making a quick stop but I would never use for a family stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quality inn foristell

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
We definitely plan to make this our stay when in town for horse shows
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chasefrom Minnesotta

Great place when traveling with a pet

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling with a big trailer and a small dog . The quality Inn was perfect for us. . We did not need to sacrifice cleanliness and good service to bring our pet into the hotel with us. Lots of parking for trailer and really good food at the restaurant next door