Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebekah from Branson, MO

NO ELEVATOR!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was okay--not fantastic, but okay. The ground-floor rooms wreak of animal urine, and there is no elevator to the second floor. The shower was a sad experience--with clogged shower head. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay last weekend. We were in town for a horse show at the National Equestrian Center and this was a great location and price. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Decent breakfast options too. We'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Chicago, IL

Quick Stop Passing through

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This was a late stop while on the road. It was convenient to the interstate and a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City area

Nice stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was close to where we were going to a conference.
Cons: The air conditioner
It was clean but there was a musty oder and our air would not cool down as it should. Other than that everythig was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great travel stop

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
It is located next to a travel Plaza and right by the interstate. If you are traveling West this is a great place to stop. I was a little confused because the hotel app said it did not included breakfast but the confirmation email and hotel did include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginger V. from Muncie, IN

convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
What a surprise! We stayed here a few years ago when it was a Best Western, because it allowed dogs. It was clean then, but very rundown. Stayed again in the 4th of July because it was very convenient and we had my daughter's cat. What a wonderful surprise! It is newly remodeled. Everything was fresh and clean. Breakfast had more to offer also. Couldn't be more happy especially considering the low price for this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wade from Utah

Good quick overnight stay at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Beds were comfy. Front desk staff very helpful. Breakfast was good, with some hot entrees. Restaurants are mostly a couple of miles away, unless you like truck stop fare. This hotel was not on our GPS, and we came in from the backroads, but it's just off the freeway offramp and not hard to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JP from Georgia

Great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here. Rooms were nice. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again if driving through on I-70.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from calgary alberta canada

three nights in foristelle

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: they have a decent continental breakfast
Location: right off the highway. easy off easy onthe staff was wonderful
needed a place close to my son while visiting him. could have stayed in wentzville & paid more, but this hotel was clean, friendly & the price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels