Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unterer Durchschnitt

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Wir hatten ein Zimmer direkt neben dem Putzraum. Sehr laut am frühen morgen. Ständig wurde die Tür zugeschlagen. Zimmer war sehr klein, ohne Balkon und ungemütlich. Frühstück: Zeiten waren zu früh. Frühstück an sich war nicht gut. Keine frischen Sachen. Automatenkaffee war nicht genießbar. Abendessen: nicht zu empfehlen. Essenszeiten war von 19:30 bis 20:30. Und das exakt. Gerade dass uns der Tisch nicht um 20:30 unter dem Essen abgeräumt wurde. Massenabfertigung wie in einer Kantine. Die Qualität des Essens war unterer Durchschnitt. Lieber außerhalb gemütlich Essen gehen. Da bekommt man für weniger Geld wesentlich mehr. Lage: sehr strandnah, aber keine öffentliche Stränd in der nähe. Nur Liegenbatterien für die auch noch 12 € pro Tag verlangt wurden. Frechheit! Das Hotel liegt weit außerhalb von Cesenatico. Innenstadt ist nur mit dem Auto erreichbar. Hotel ist nur für sehr anspruchslose Personen zu empfehlen, die nicht mehr als einen günstigen Schlafplatz suchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, location.
Cons: Condition of bikes, the room was way too small for three persons, in fact the third bed was of low quality.
Location: Excellent location, especially suitable for families with small children. Ravenna is only half and hour away by train running quite regularly.
The hotel is in general nice and very clean with a nice staff. However, be aware that the best rooms, for example those with a balcony, are admittedly not available for Expedia customers, only the smallest rooms without a balcony. The hotel provides free bikes, which is nice, but many of them are in suboptimal condition lacking, for example, front and rare lights. The pool are is very nice. The beach is nearby, only one minute of walk through a forested area but the beach umbrella and the chairs cost 12 EUR per day. The food in the Top Story restaurant is much better than you would expect from a small beach restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom MIlano

Per famiglie

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione ok,colazione ok personale gentile piscina ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Freundlich

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten eigentlich mit Balkon gebucht, wars aber keiner. Ansonsten wars sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: La piscina che non ho potuto utilizzare per motivi di tempo
Cons: Non so
Location: A due passi dal mare
Breve soggiorno per motivi di lavoro.Soddisfato in tutti gli aspetti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cattifrom Piacenza PC, Italia

Veramente un bel posto

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Per quel che ho visto tutto perfetto
Cons: Non mi viene in mente niente
Location: Molta tranquillità
Hotel provvisto di tutto quello che si può desiderare da un hotel a tre stelle. Inoltre a un prezzo davvero accessibile. Lo consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristinafrom Trento, Italia

Ottimo!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Abbiamo fatto 3 giorni ,proprio gli ultimi prima della chiusura,però non si notava il fatto di essere in chiusura!!bravissimi e gentili !!!ottima struttura e bel posto!!3 giorni fantastici!!!! Un grazie di cuore agli titolari perche ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa anche se siamo stati poco tempo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauriziofrom Bologna

piscina

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Location: bello perchè molto vicino al mare ma sono 3 km dal centro di Cesenatico
unico vero problema è l'orario della piscina che chiude alle 18,30. lasciarlo aperto almeno fino all'ora dell'aperitivo sarebbe molto meglio.