Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernard Blanc from Pau

Séjour à Parme

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bon hôtel bien situé au sud de Parme, centre atteint très rapidement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre opinion. Nous esperons de Vous revoir Cordielement, hotel Corte degli Estensi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Ringsted

Super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Lækkert hyggeligt hotel med god mad. Et rigtigt charmerende sted kun 5-10 minutters kørsel fra Maranello. Det kan varmt anbefales.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, many many thanks for your positive opinion. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Best regards, Hotel Corte degli Estensi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Familienzimmer für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Super Frühstück
Cons: Mückenschutz an den Fenstern wären angebracht
Location: Wenn man genug Zeit hat, kann man im nahe gelegenen Maranello das Ferrari-Museum besichtigen.
Für unsere Durchreise von Süditalien nach Deutschland hatten wir ein Familienzimmer mit 4 Betten im obersten Geschoss und Frühstück für eine Nacht. Es war sauber, der Service freundlich und das Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Für die Durchreise sehr empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Dear, many thanks for your judgment , we have been very glad to meet and welcome you. best regards, hotel Corte degli Estensi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Forbes from Scotland

Nice Hotel but Noisy

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Location: Near to Maranello and Ferrari.
The Hotel is located to a busy road so there is traffic noise. Our room overlooked garden but was above kitchen and outside seating area which could be noisy and kept us awake. The hotel has a restaurant but be sure to book as it was full the night we wanted to eat there. The air conditioning was not operating so we had to leave the windows open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Dear Mr ,a Many thanks for your opinion, the restaurant is a different propriety not reserved only for the hotel , we will are very glad to see you again , but next time we advais you to book room and table at restaurant . Sorry for air condition but we don't make the change from winter to summer by the weather . Best regards, Hotel Corte degli Estensi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by André from Toulouse

agréable séjour

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
chambre très propre et confortable, calme sur côté jardin; petit déjeuner bon et copieux
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Cher André, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire positif. c'était un plaisir de vous recevoir dans notre hotel. Cordialement, Hotel Corte degli Estensi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Oxford, UK

Long trip stop over (for us)

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The restaurant and all the staff.
Cons: It needs a little bit of minor repairs here and there, but doesn't mean it is unsightly.
Location: A lovely quite area near to Modena and the Autostrada (but not that close)
We arrived after a very long car journey and to be welcomed very pleasantly was a great start. The room, a suite for 4, was just as we expected and large enough. Although the fridge was not working everything else was. The jewel in this Hotel was the small restaurant within it, so friendly and helpful and such good food it would be worth going to even if I was only passing. Although set some distance from the Autostrada the diversion made to sleep here was worth it because of the quite setting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Chris, thanks for your opinion it was a pleasure to host you. hope to see you soon we make best salutations. Hotel Corte degli Estensi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

giudizio 1

Posted May 12, 2013
Hotel gradevole, un po' fuori mano , ma tutto sommato buono ,cibo del ristorante ottimo, anche il vino, unica nota negativa è il prezzo : un po' caro
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Hotel Corte degli Estensi, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo, grazie per il Suo giudizio positivo. Nella speranza di poterLa accogliere nuovamente, La salutiamo. Hotel Corte degli Estensi.