Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northwestern US

Business trip....

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: For the price range, everything was acceptable.
Location: Interstate highway near by. Business trip so we were not interested in anything local other than the Interstate highway.
We found the hotel clean and comfortable. Relatively quiet when compared to most in this price range. Breakfast was decent. All in all, an acceptable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Nice Hotel for the Price Point

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Decent workout facility for this level of hotel
Cons: The breakfast at this level of hotel is becoming very boring. Maybe something a little different
This is right in line with a Holiday Inn Express or a Courtyard but less expensive. The property is newer and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Park City,Ks.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to where we were going
Location: The location was good for where we were going
We had a good experience.Would recommend the Hotel to our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX.

Very nice hotel close to all your needs

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent Breakfast after a very good nights rest on a GREAT mattress
Cons: Clean the bathroom sink aerator
Location: Close to any and all needs you might want
Would definitely return again. The only slight situation was that the bathroom sink was very SLOW to drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

Always a great experience.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Their suites are fantastic. Awesome mattresses and bedding. Very high quality furniture. Well lit room. If I had to complain about anything... It would be that some of the tv channels were statically. But that's just being picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, very spacious, updated and clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Stayed overnight for a football game. The room was very spacious for our family of 4. Very nice with updated decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by larryfrom portland

restful

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a very nice place to get some rest and close enough to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A little far from Canton, but we also wanted to go to mall in Mesquite. So it worked far us.
Only spent one night, but I was impressed. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Central Texas

Great experience

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!