Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, very spacious, updated and clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Stayed overnight for a football game. The room was very spacious for our family of 4. Very nice with updated decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A little far from Canton, but we also wanted to go to mall in Mesquite. So it worked far us.
Only spent one night, but I was impressed. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Friendly people and good breakfast. Close to the university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

The BEST Free Breakfast!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The best free breakfast I've had at these 2 star type hotels. Lots of selections, always available at 6AM for the early risers. Other restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to Dallas or Canton for First Monday. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom El Paso tx

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! Beautiful, clean, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Best Western 4110 W. Airport Fwy, Irving, TX

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I originally booked this hotel for 3 nights while I stayed in Forney, TX, but then I booked 2 nights in Forney and then one night in the Irving Best Western so I could be near the airport for an early Monday AM flight. I had booked a NON-SMOKING room in both hotels and the hotel in Forney was beautiful. I called the Irving Best Western Sunday to make sure we could have a late check in because it was going to take me almost an hour to get there after the family party. The girl told me she didn't even have a reservation for me!!!! I told her that I had the confirmation and Itinerary # on my iPhone. She had me on hold for quite a while and then said they finally found the reservation - they had called Expedia directly because Expedia forgot to send the info to the hotel. She told me a late check in was fine so we got there about 10:30. I had to take the rental car back to the airport. The lady told me to bring the car back and someone from the hotel would pick us up. So we got back to the hotel after 11:30 pm. We were exhausted and had to get up at 5:00 am to go the airport. We finally got to our room and it reaked of smoke !!!!!! It was so disgusting. I specifically stated NON-SMOKING. My daughter didn't feel good and wanted to just go to sleep. We had carried our luggage up 2 floors and thru an outdoor hall. My daughter did not want to go down and get another room- I did. Her blanket had a cigarette burn on it ! I have a picture of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aidafrom NM

Wifi

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The internet service is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Dallas

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room/Hotel was great. Counter people not so much, felt sorry for the trainee being yelled at in front of guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

Fantastic rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms! Everything is clean and looks new. On my permanent list of where to stay. Staff could be friendlier, but good over all.