Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the east side of DFW!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything at this facility is designed for comfort! Staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. Hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too open but comfortable. Satisfied.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was good. When I got there, It was difficult to aware where the gate was. When I see my room first, there were some towels and pillows on the bed. Cleaning up wasn't perfect after work. My room was at 1st floor and I can see everything over the window and everything can see me too, so I cannot open the curtain. Except those 3 things, it was great night to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Northwestern US

Business trip....

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: For the price range, everything was acceptable.
Location: Interstate highway near by. Business trip so we were not interested in anything local other than the Interstate highway.
We found the hotel clean and comfortable. Relatively quiet when compared to most in this price range. Breakfast was decent. All in all, an acceptable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanellfrom Santa Fe

Great

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place, wonderful people. Loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Nice Hotel for the Price Point

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Decent workout facility for this level of hotel
Cons: The breakfast at this level of hotel is becoming very boring. Maybe something a little different
This is right in line with a Holiday Inn Express or a Courtyard but less expensive. The property is newer and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

More than we expected.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were surprised at the updated amenities in this hotel after having stayed at a Westin the 3 nights prior. The room was beautiful and clean. Good location to highway and restaurants, movie theatre. Would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. The beds were great and the room was extremely clean and well furnished. Our only problem was we got there late so we didn't get to enjoy it long enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Phoenix

Business Trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'm in Forney often for business. Christopher Inn is about the best hotel in the area. The rooms are clean and the breakfast area is good. Unfortunately any sound in the hall or adjacent room echoes in the room your staying in. You can pretty much hear the conversation of the folks in the room next door.