Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service. Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The service was outstanding. ... and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Clean Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fairly new and clean. Stayed for one comfortable night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extreme Comfort

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is immaculate,outstanding service, location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the east side of DFW!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything at this facility is designed for comfort! Staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. Hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from Livermore, CA

Paintball Nighmare

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are decorated nicely, although their were problems with house-keeping. There was a paint ball tournament and boy did they have their hands full. Still, their cleaning should not deter from the others. Management very understanding though and credited me for my inconvenience. Over all nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrienne from Carthage, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I got a pretty great price for such a nice hotel! Staff was friendly, room was great! Breakfast was ok. Very clean and comfortable here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from Austin

Best hotel in the area

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Anytime I'm in the Forney area I try and stay at this hotel. It's always clean. The staff is great. The breakfast is amazing. The beds are the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from odessa

great stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's always a pleasure staying, will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hard to sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel is nice the paper thin walls are a huge issue for me. The room next to me was just watching tv and I heard every word of the news report they were watching. I have stayed in much lower quality hotels that have got this one issue right.