Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the east side of DFW!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Everything at this facility is designed for comfort! Staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. Hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we did!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from Livermore, CA

Paintball Nighmare

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are decorated nicely, although their were problems with house-keeping. There was a paint ball tournament and boy did they have their hands full. Still, their cleaning should not deter from the others. Management very understanding though and credited me for my inconvenience. Over all nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrienne from Carthage, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I got a pretty great price for such a nice hotel! Staff was friendly, room was great! Breakfast was ok. Very clean and comfortable here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from Austin

Best hotel in the area

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Anytime I'm in the Forney area I try and stay at this hotel. It's always clean. The staff is great. The breakfast is amazing. The beds are the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from odessa

great stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's always a pleasure staying, will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hard to sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel is nice the paper thin walls are a huge issue for me. The room next to me was just watching tv and I heard every word of the news report they were watching. I have stayed in much lower quality hotels that have got this one issue right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffrey from tx

awesome front desk staff, very poor maid staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean, and the front desk staff was awesome. There were a few hiccups, such as the remote was missing, and there was only one towel in the room. The front desk fixed this promptly though. However, the next morning, the maid staff rudely knocked on our door and informed us it was past checkout time (it was 11 am, the sign downstairs, our reservation, and the front desk clerk all said it was 12pm). All the issues we had can be attributed to a poor maid staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too open but comfortable. Satisfied.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. When I got there, It was difficult to aware where the gate was. When I see my room first, there were some towels and pillows on the bed. Cleaning up wasn't perfect after work. My room was at 1st floor and I can see everything over the window and everything can see me too, so I cannot open the curtain. Except those 3 things, it was great night to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Northwestern US

Business trip....

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: For the price range, everything was acceptable.
Location: Interstate highway near by. Business trip so we were not interested in anything local other than the Interstate highway.
We found the hotel clean and comfortable. Relatively quiet when compared to most in this price range. Breakfast was decent. All in all, an acceptable stay.