Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX.

Very nice hotel close to all your needs

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Excellent Breakfast after a very good nights rest on a GREAT mattress
Cons: Clean the bathroom sink aerator
Location: Close to any and all needs you might want
Would definitely return again. The only slight situation was that the bathroom sink was very SLOW to drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

Always a great experience.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Their suites are fantastic. Awesome mattresses and bedding. Very high quality furniture. Well lit room. If I had to complain about anything... It would be that some of the tv channels were statically. But that's just being picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, very spacious, updated and clean.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Stayed overnight for a football game. The room was very spacious for our family of 4. Very nice with updated decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A little far from Canton, but we also wanted to go to mall in Mesquite. So it worked far us.
Only spent one night, but I was impressed. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Friendly people and good breakfast. Close to the university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IanPfrom Terrigal NSW Aus

Playful pet in the early hours

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually steer clear of properties which allow pets, however we missed the fine print on this one saying "pets allowed". Early in the morning we were woken by a dog barking and what sounded like someone bouncing a ball in a nearby room. Did not help the comfort of our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom New Bern

Wonderful

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there under difficult circumstances. But the staff was wonderful and helpful. The hotel was very nice and located perfectly between the hospital and home of my family. We were able to rest and recoop between trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

The BEST Free Breakfast!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The best free breakfast I've had at these 2 star type hotels. Lots of selections, always available at 6AM for the early risers. Other restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to Dallas or Canton for First Monday. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pastor Vera E. Speedfrom Forney, Texas

Excellence with a Smile

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first time at Best Western in Forney, Texas, but it will NOT be my last. I stayed there for five days. I rested. Slept. I was surrounded by many places to grab a bite to eat. The comfort at night (quiet) was wonderful. The staff was very very accomodating and nice. The housekeeping staff were very accomodating.