Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by ETEX from Hallsville, Texas

Poor Air Conditioner

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness throughout.
Cons: The Air Conditioning needs freon or replacement of the unit is required.
Location: Good location just off the I-20 freeway. Good local services. We were able to obtain pharmacy services and adequate dining.
This particular trip we wanted to avoid the Dallas traffic, but still wanted to have acceptable shopping and dining in the immediate area. Everything worked out well except for the air conditioning in room 203 at the head of the stairs. I will always tell everyone which room we stayed in for the benefit of travelers and for the hotel/motel in charge of service. In short, the air conditioning in room 203 was inefficient to the extent that it did not sufficiently cool the room until about 1:30 AM (yes, after midnight). Otherwise, it would have been a very nice stay. We did not partake of the continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ferrari Bill from Paducah

Ferrari Bill in Forney

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow...was a positive surprise...This facility gets a 5-star rating from me, the seasoned traveler...I am on the road 30 weekends a year...This Super 8 is Super...The staff/owner very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Broken toilet they wouldn't fix till next day. Rude manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jman

Posted May 14, 2012
the room was good and clean no bugs. the gps dident take me streaght thair but i found it. and the parking lot needs work theay tryed to do some work on it and never finnished mostly where u walk not where u drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Texas

Super 8

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was obviously an older hotel but the rooms had been redone and everything was in good shape. I believe this is the nicest Super 8 I've ever stayed in especially with respect to the quality and comfort of the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millsap, Tx.

Cold Shower

Posted Nov 7, 2011
Three of us stayed in our room and only one of us was fortunate enough to have a hot shower and this was at 5:00-6:00 in the morning. We went down for breakfast at 7am and there was coffee bananas and a few pastries. Not much of a selection at all. The beds were comfy and slept well. Thats about the extent of it. Not enough towels...had shampoo but no conditioner. Toilet handle was broken. Just thought for the price it could have been a lot better!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in Forney TX

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
No elevator so be ready to carry your luggage upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com