Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Wet carpet. TV remote didnt work. Breakfast minimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
A barely renovated property. Clean enough, but needs paint
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Ok for the price and location.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It was mostly clean and the locations was what we needed.
Cons: Dirty carpet. Get rid of carpeting and put down washable tile! Skimpy breakfast bar. Not bread, butter, tang instead of OJ and sugared cereal.
Location: Scenic part of Arkansas. We just stayed over night and did not spend time in vicinity.
Room was fairly clean and ready when we got there. Staff helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

DO not STAY

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the second floor was quiet
Cons: all rooms need to be accommodated for travelers
Location: there were restaurants and a liquor store in walking distance
The Hotel outside is pleasant, but when you get inside I immediately noticed there was not any soap in the shower. I had a long travel and the first thing I want was a HOT SHOWER. Well I had to go a purchase soap. When returning back to the room with my meal I noticed the mirror was not clean( located away from the bed) there was a head print on the bottom left corner. Very Disturbing. So I checked the bed. I didn't trust it so I went back out to the local store and purchased Lysol and Flops to get into the show. I thought of going to the office and ask for another room but I did not want to be disappointed again. I ate took my shower sprayed the bed and went to sleep. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average older motel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Older motel that the growth area has passed by. No restaurants close by. Ok place to get a night sleep and back on the road. Marginal breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bretfrom Colorado

Fair price for a simple hotel room.

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was low, but the room was clean and dry. The breakfast left a bit to be desired, what I guess you get what you pay for. If you want an inexpensive room near the interstate, this fits the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K.H. Bruningfrom Okemos MI

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good motel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Indiana

Its fine for a night

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a cheap motel but it was better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Forest City AR

Easy Access and Quick Same-Day Reservation

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was seeking a reasonably priced hotel while traveling. Made a late reservation and was able to check in within minutes. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and efficient. The rate I paid was very reasonable.