Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Ok for the price and location.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It was mostly clean and the locations was what we needed.
Cons: Dirty carpet. Get rid of carpeting and put down washable tile! Skimpy breakfast bar. Not bread, butter, tang instead of OJ and sugared cereal.
Location: Scenic part of Arkansas. We just stayed over night and did not spend time in vicinity.
Room was fairly clean and ready when we got there. Staff helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

DO not STAY

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the second floor was quiet
Cons: all rooms need to be accommodated for travelers
Location: there were restaurants and a liquor store in walking distance
The Hotel outside is pleasant, but when you get inside I immediately noticed there was not any soap in the shower. I had a long travel and the first thing I want was a HOT SHOWER. Well I had to go a purchase soap. When returning back to the room with my meal I noticed the mirror was not clean( located away from the bed) there was a head print on the bottom left corner. Very Disturbing. So I checked the bed. I didn't trust it so I went back out to the local store and purchased Lysol and Flops to get into the show. I thought of going to the office and ask for another room but I did not want to be disappointed again. I ate took my shower sprayed the bed and went to sleep. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average older motel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Older motel that the growth area has passed by. No restaurants close by. Ok place to get a night sleep and back on the road. Marginal breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Forest City AR

Easy Access and Quick Same-Day Reservation

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was seeking a reasonably priced hotel while traveling. Made a late reservation and was able to check in within minutes. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and efficient. The rate I paid was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TheDacianfrom Texas

Good Enough For A Short Overnight

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped at 1:00 AM to catch some shut eye. The reason why I gave it 3 points, is the bed: it was more comfortable than the bed of the nicer, more expensive hotel we patronized the following night. Actually, it was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in, in a hotel, in a looong time. Maybe I was too tired? Nah! Other than the bed, my non-smoking room reeked of smoke, the hotel was old and some outside walls were crumbling in places, and the carpet in the room was gross. Receptionist was nice though, but housekeeping knocked at our door at 8:45 AM. -.- No, I did not put the 'Do Not Disturb' sign out the night before. We did not partake of the offered breakfast, so I cannot comment on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff was very helpful with any questions and requests we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Cedar Springs, MI

definitely never again

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked our room they had it as a 3.5 Star sincI i see it has been corrected. There were ashes on the floor in our room, the curtain was ripped. It smelled bad. Overall it was bad. If someone asked me would I stay there again, I would tell them I wouldn't go on vacation before I'd stay there again. Someone setup the reviews to hide how horrible it is.