Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrival and Stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy. Plenty of hot water for the shower. Nice breakfast options.
Location: I was there only for a quick sleep. The location was near plenty of restaurants and handy to the Interstate.
I arrived tired and ready for bed. The night clerk was friendly and got me checked in quickly. The room was spacious, very clean and had all the items a travelor needs. Microwave, mini-fridge, nice bed and bedding. Coffee pot, ironing board, hair dryer. Everything worked properly, including the Heat/Air. Very happy with my choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only as a last resort

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Wet carpet. TV remote didnt work. Breakfast minimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
A barely renovated property. Clean enough, but needs paint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BGfrom Texas

Quiet good nights sleep...

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
just spent the night on a road trip....quick in and out...ok for the money. Clean, quiet, convenient to hwy 40
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denicefrom Forest City ARK

Bugs in my bed!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room my sister and I were given, I found bugs in my bed. Which meant I had to get redressed, go to the office and get the key to the new room we were assigned to. The bath tub in this room looked like they never cleaned the tub surround. It was filthy. They only left enough towels the next day for one person when I clearly put in writing upon registering that there would be two people staying there. I started referring to this hotel as American Worst and not American Best. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

What business center?

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
All they had was a desktop. No printer, scanner or fax.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Ok for the price and location.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It was mostly clean and the locations was what we needed.
Cons: Dirty carpet. Get rid of carpeting and put down washable tile! Skimpy breakfast bar. Not bread, butter, tang instead of OJ and sugared cereal.
Location: Scenic part of Arkansas. We just stayed over night and did not spend time in vicinity.
Room was fairly clean and ready when we got there. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

DO not STAY

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the second floor was quiet
Cons: all rooms need to be accommodated for travelers
Location: there were restaurants and a liquor store in walking distance
The Hotel outside is pleasant, but when you get inside I immediately noticed there was not any soap in the shower. I had a long travel and the first thing I want was a HOT SHOWER. Well I had to go a purchase soap. When returning back to the room with my meal I noticed the mirror was not clean( located away from the bed) there was a head print on the bottom left corner. Very Disturbing. So I checked the bed. I didn't trust it so I went back out to the local store and purchased Lysol and Flops to get into the show. I thought of going to the office and ask for another room but I did not want to be disappointed again. I ate took my shower sprayed the bed and went to sleep. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average older motel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Older motel that the growth area has passed by. No restaurants close by. Ok place to get a night sleep and back on the road. Marginal breakfast.