Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, convenient location.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Friendly night staff, late check in was easy. Nice sized room with a comfy king bed. Good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hassle free, good location off of the freeway. Clean. Nice staff. Close to restaurants and grocery store. No issues.
3 out of 5
by lele from michigan

Only one night

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing
Microwave looked like it blew up, refrigerator hummed all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from Wisconsin

Nice clean room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off the interstate. We had a very inexpensive rate and it was very quiet for being so close to the exit. I was surprised that it had a microwave and a refrigerator.It was a great room for a quick night of shower and sleep. Had a king size bed. Great bed with lots of pillows. Would definitely stay again for the price. Went to the zoo the next morning. Straight shot in and only about 40 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: it was close to local attractions
Cons: the cleanliness of the restroom we had to speak to management and have a housekeeper to cklean the restroom after we checked in.
Location: close
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy Key from Texas

Great Stay for Less than $50!!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I come down once a month and I always stay here. The rooms are nice and clean. Very quite. Near Walmart and several other stores and fast food restaurants. My only advice would be to bring your own wash towels. Great stay everytime!! Very affordable!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Mahoney from Spfd, MO

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water temp was too low but the bathroom was clean. The clerk went above and beyond. We had time to kill and we asked about movie theatres available. She obtained the schedule and what movies were playing and wrote them out for us. The bed we slept on was among the most comfortable we have ever experienced, including the one we have at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dd from Texas

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine for overnight. The hot water in the sink took a very long time to get warm. The breakfast was good - the coffee was horrible. Overall not bad at all for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com