Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No...

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Dirty counters, backed up plumbing, thin walls, I'd recommend not trying to save a buck. The staff was great, however...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee,WI

It was not what I expected

Posted Apr 8, 2015
First, of all the room I seen online before, I booked the hotel was not what received. I had an late check in and the front deck receptionist was very rude.Then when I enter the room it smelled .When I checked the restroom it had no toilet paper and no hand or bath towel . Thank goodness I travel with my own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern IL.

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Price, friendly staff
Cons: Little worn, slight gap in door from frame
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room was large and clean, though a little worn. Really good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgustingly dirty and run down

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very disappointing to go on a long road trip and come to a rest at such a run down filthy place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facility with esy on/off aaccess

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates and
Cons: Shampoo was not available...
Location: Good Mexican food restaurant within short walking distance
Room was clean and comfortable throughout 1 day/night stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Forrest City Arkansas

Rough place

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I stayed here with my three girls it was dirty. Sheets and pillowcase smelled of urine. Poor appearance. Heat wouldn't work. Never will I stay at this chain of hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Chicago

Complete disappointment

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Desk person was very rude and they were out of coffee on two separate mornings. Received a room upstairs that had no toilet paper, a leak in the ceiling and the shower valve did not operate properly. Staff was very unresponsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arrival and Stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean and tidy. Plenty of hot water for the shower. Nice breakfast options.
Location: I was there only for a quick sleep. The location was near plenty of restaurants and handy to the Interstate.
I arrived tired and ready for bed. The night clerk was friendly and got me checked in quickly. The room was spacious, very clean and had all the items a travelor needs. Microwave, mini-fridge, nice bed and bedding. Coffee pot, ironing board, hair dryer. Everything worked properly, including the Heat/Air. Very happy with my choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
About what you'd expect for a place this cheap. A good enough choice if you're on the road with a dog and want a cheap place to crash for the night. Do yourself a favor and skip the depressing "continental breakfast" and go down the street to one of the fast food joints.