Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Liberty, KY

Not great, not terrible either.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
About what I expected from an economy hotel. I stayed two nights and had to get my key cards redone because they only made them for one night when I checked in. Plan to eat breakfast somewhere else unless you want a donut or a bowl of cereal. Hard beds, noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was okay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Cons: Check the cleaning staff after they are finished. The eating area was not big enough at all
The bathroom had not been cleaned properly. There was hair on the floor. The kingsize bed had a big squeaking sound when you got in bed. The bed was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The bed was Hard and squeaky other than that was fine needed sleep after driving all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Galena, Ohio

Would stop there again

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stop on our way to our daughter's for Christmas. Comfortable, clean and our dog could stay in the room with us. Enjoyed the breakfast before we left. Early enough that we could eat and get on the road quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom N. Canton, OH

Lackluster hotel with comfy mattresses

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic hotel that could use a little updating; however, the mattresses were extremely comfortable, which is often what an overnight stay is all about. The pillows were pretty flat so bring your own if you can.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tired , little hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate, nothing fancy. The TV was small and reception was horrible. Basically clean but old.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Traverse City, MI

Very dated, clean but not a good value.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: All rooms ground level. Pet friendly.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Convenient from expressway, quiet.
Staff was friendly, only good thing. Property is very dated and needs remodel desperately. Even at a low price, this is not a good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Filthy carpet

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I told the manager when we were checking out how filthy the carpet was, her excuse was that they had construction workers staying there! I told her that a vacuum would help that it was so dirty that when I took a shower the water was dirty from my feet! Guess I should know better than to go barefoot
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com