Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel for a single night stop over

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The quality of my stay at the hotel could not have been better than what it was. The breakfast was good and wholesome with a lot of options and the room was extremely comfortable for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Green

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri from Texas

Hotel in Forrest City

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Lady that put out breakfast was very nice and breakfast was very good.
Location: We were just passing through so we didn't do anything in the city, but the location was great.
The girl that checked me in was nice but the dark haired lady checking people in was rude. Another girl was waiting on me and the dark haired lady interrupted us. First impressions are important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

One overnight was just right

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: We were able to change our room without any trouble. We do not like a room next to the ice machine. The breakfast was wonderful and varied.
Cons: Not a darn thing.
Location: The location was perfect for us traveling to Little Rock, Arkansas from near Nashville, Tn
We were on our way to Little Rock, Arkansas and decided to spend the night about 1.5 hours away from our destination. The staff at the hotel were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Retired from NC

Overnight stop

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met all our needs for a quick overnight on a long trip. The breakfast was fine. The room was clean and comfortable, if somewhat smaller than the average double at Hampton Inns we've used before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Bardstown, KY

Best breakfast ever at a motel!

Posted May 11, 2014
We were really impressed with the Hampton in Forrest City - its cleanliness, friendly staff, beautiful furnishings, comfortable beds, but especially with the breakfast. We were on a trip to bury a great friend in TX, so we needed a little TLC and found it at the Hampton. We have already recommended it to several friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheree from Forrest City

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk very helpful and courteous. Bed comfortable, slept well. Only complaint is no biscuits at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trey from Marianna

Its was Great!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was more than I expected me and my girlfriend loved it ..! Whenever I need a place to stay besides home ill be on ky way back...Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary from Houston

Great travel stay

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staf was helpful if a little slow. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great with a nice selection , clean food and eating area, hot food was hot and the staff was courteous plus attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Broussard from Shreveport, LA

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!