Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel for a single night stop over

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The quality of my stay at the hotel could not have been better than what it was. The breakfast was good and wholesome with a lot of options and the room was extremely comfortable for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by burlesds from Nashville, TN

Great experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the interstate, comfortable beds, rooms were clean, hotel staff & manager were very nice, breakfast was wonderful. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business traveler from DFW

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location far enough off the interstate so toy can get a good night sleep. Very clean room. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Hughes from Fort Worth, Tx

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely enjoyed our wonderful stay. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelley from Dothan AL

Best Staff EVER!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel's staff were exemplary. Going above and beyond despite having a few people missing their shifts and having to stay late or work doubles. They were awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lillian from Seattle

Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed and great breakfast. It's right off the Hwy which was convenient for me. The surrounding area was a bit run down. The hotel is a bit run down and the room door didn't shut easily but the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Green

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri from Texas

Hotel in Forrest City

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Lady that put out breakfast was very nice and breakfast was very good.
Location: We were just passing through so we didn't do anything in the city, but the location was great.
The girl that checked me in was nice but the dark haired lady checking people in was rude. Another girl was waiting on me and the dark haired lady interrupted us. First impressions are important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

One overnight was just right

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: We were able to change our room without any trouble. We do not like a room next to the ice machine. The breakfast was wonderful and varied.
Cons: Not a darn thing.
Location: The location was perfect for us traveling to Little Rock, Arkansas from near Nashville, Tn
We were on our way to Little Rock, Arkansas and decided to spend the night about 1.5 hours away from our destination. The staff at the hotel were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Retired from NC

Overnight stop

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met all our needs for a quick overnight on a long trip. The breakfast was fine. The room was clean and comfortable, if somewhat smaller than the average double at Hampton Inns we've used before.