Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted May 8, 2015
The breakfast was great. Room comfortable. The only problem was noisy children running up and down the hall at night. I know there is nothing you can do about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, no complaints overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance from Katy Texas

Christmas Travels

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Staff were outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you it brings us comfort knowing our guest are pleased. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Shreveport, LA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and nice. Bathroom was a little dirty. Would stay here again, if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanley from Dyer

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay...easy checkin, and staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean and spacious room. Good breakfast, plentiful and good selection. Only problem.....house keeping staff vacuuming outside our room at 7:30am. We had hoped to sleep in a little longer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lax security

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
I was very dissatisfied, and quite frankly - traumatized - after my stay. While the room itself was fine, we awoke to find our car broken into in the parking lot of the hotel. Very disappointed! Will not be staying again and will not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Trust this is not the kind of incident we want our guests to experience. Your concerns have been documented and passed on to our management team. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ashley's Wedding

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great Service by the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels