Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, great smiling staff.
It was nice, clean and not too expensive via Expedia. Close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I really enjoy the comfort of this hotel. I stay here anytime I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mspmomfrom Alabama

Good stopover

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived after 9:00 pm and were met by a friendly staff. After getting into our room, we discovered that the toilet wouldn't flush. I called the front desk and they sent a young lady up with a plunger. When unable to do the repair, we were upgraded to a suite, which was spacious and in full working order. The hotel appears to be new and, in spite of the initial room issue, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom NC

Amazing beds!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay at. Overall great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay it is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Just about everything. No real complaints.
Cons: The pool could have been a little bit warmer.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly, the facility clean and sharp looking. The rooms were comfortable. I made good use of my stay there. I enjoyed the indoor pool, the complimentary breakfast (which was good.), and the snack shop next the front desk. It was a nice place to relax after being on the road all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Little Rock

Okay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad. The rooms were really large, it felt like there was apiece of furniture missing. They must have purchased the cheapest package when they built the hotel bc the furniture was cheap and there was not a dresser in the rooms. The overall experience was ok. Nothing special, but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel right off the highway. We stopped for a night during a family road trip. The room was a good size and breakfast was good. We've stopped at this hotel twice now, good experience both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andyfrom Little Rock

Nice Hotel, difficult entrance

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the hotel. Especially for the area. Usually that part of Arkansas is more about passing through. The only difficult thing about it was trying to find the correct driveway to take in order to get to the hotel. You could easily see the hotel, just not always the best way to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie Jonesfrom Springfield, MO

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay however there was no gravy to go with the bisquits.