Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlafrom Texas

great value for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Previous reviews almost kept me from booking but since we were o.ly staying 1 night, I decided to take a chance. We were pleasantly surprised by the room It was clean, updated and smelled fresh. Beds were comfortable and pillows plump. I do wish there was a coffepot tho. The outside of the motel doesn't look to inviting but it was a great value for the money. We did not have the breakfast so I can't comment on that. Overall, nice for a 1 might stop while traveling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisafrom Texarkana

ahhhhh cozy and comfy

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice cool and comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze. Everyone from the hotel was friendly and ready to help with what ever need. We had a working microwave, Refrigerator, and blow dryer! Yay!! We found the hotel very easily and was fine with its location. We felt very safe and relaxed during our stay at The Luxury Inn in Forrest City AR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Sketchy area. Did not feel comfortable. Truckers arriving all hours, hanging out around the front of the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinfrom Florida

Not convenient to Memphis

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not convenient to Memphis
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joanfrom Pflugerville TX

One night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate to the purpose which was to sleep cheap. Shower ran when trying to fill tub. No tissues. All coped with & I moved on in the morning. Did have refrigerator & microwave. I did not use the microwave so I don't know if it worked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Luxury Inn Review

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room itself was just ok, it was clean but not as nice as they portray the hotel online, but it was livable. The owners & management staff were very very rude and did not want to provide towels the day we were checking out. The continental breakfast was not good at all and not even worth getting up early for. I will never stay at this hotel again. No wonder it was empty the whole weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice, everything worked, plenty of hot water. Breakfast was a disappointment - stale mini doughnuts, cold cereal, & toast. The coffee had nasty grey scum floating in it and the person at the the front desk seemed less than interested as she kept retreating into the office.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by overnight guest,

If you just need a good night's rest

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean, safe, comfortable, dark for a good sleep. Definitely no frills. I was a grandmother traveling alone, and felt very secure.