Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Sketchy area. Did not feel comfortable. Truckers arriving all hours, hanging out around the front of the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Florida

Not convenient to Memphis

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not convenient to Memphis
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joan from Pflugerville TX

One night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate to the purpose which was to sleep cheap. Shower ran when trying to fill tub. No tissues. All coped with & I moved on in the morning. Did have refrigerator & microwave. I did not use the microwave so I don't know if it worked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Luxury Inn Review

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room itself was just ok, it was clean but not as nice as they portray the hotel online, but it was livable. The owners & management staff were very very rude and did not want to provide towels the day we were checking out. The continental breakfast was not good at all and not even worth getting up early for. I will never stay at this hotel again. No wonder it was empty the whole weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Ok for a night

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice, everything worked, plenty of hot water. Breakfast was a disappointment - stale mini doughnuts, cold cereal, & toast. The coffee had nasty grey scum floating in it and the person at the the front desk seemed less than interested as she kept retreating into the office.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by overnight guest,

If you just need a good night's rest

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quiet, clean, safe, comfortable, dark for a good sleep. Definitely no frills. I was a grandmother traveling alone, and felt very secure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was very disappointed as we thought we were getting a much better/comfortable motel. Their breakfast was mini doughnuts and coffee!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda from oklahoma

ok

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: clean
Cons: location
Location: n ext to liquor store
Good if u are looking for a place to just sleep for the night! Very outdated! BUT Clean!