Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2015
No frills hotel, however, it is cheap but clean and no smells like some hotels that has the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good location, good price and very comfortable bed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethfrom PA

Stayed but not good for allergies!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were returning home and needed a place to sleep that didn't cost an arm and leg. This was realatively cheap. The front desk clerk was very nice. We were pleased to kknow that the non smoking and smoking rooms were on ooposite sides of Motel. What we didnt expect was a room that smelled awful. It appeared that the room had been deodorized with a " love my carpet" kindof product. Therew as a white resudue behind the door. This may not bea problem for some, but we had achild with allergies and asthma. The smell reaked havoc on his system. The sheets were clean although dingy, the bathroom was fairly clean. We checked in late and out early. If you need a cheap sleep, this will do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Indianapolis, IN

A Motel 6 is a Motel 6 is a Motel 6.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what one might expect from a Motel 6. Nothing fancy, but left without any diseases. Table and night stand was greasy, I assume, from too much cleaner used. Room came with soap, but I had to go to the front to pay 50 cents for shampoo. Phone didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Houston, TX

Sleep well

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleep sound,temperature was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom dallas tx

ok for one night

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nodt very clean. tub was dirty and night stand had old food all on it. The room and bed did not smell clean.bit looked clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddiefrom Brinkley

my stay at my hometown

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay didn't like the tube with the cut out part in it, the heating unit could stand to be upgraded but over all it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Loisfrom Santa fe

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, clean room. Shower poor....might have to run around in the tub to get wet.