Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chuckfrom Texas

Only OK

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old and not in the best shape. The bed linens were also old, and did not inspire confidence with some stains. The shower didn't work correctly (no cold water) and the staff had to move me to a new room the next morning, which caused a delay in my departure. The staff was courteous. I made it to breakfast during the middle of the breakfast window and found it under-supplied and lack-luster. I got some rest and continued on my way, but I'd only stay at this hotel again if I had no other choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely disgusting. This place should be shut down. Filthy dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped overnight with family on a long road trip. Hotel was clean and affordable, something that was very important to us. The staff was very friendly and the lady in the morning gave us alternate directions to avoid Memphis rush hour traffic! I would stay again for just an overnight. No pool so kids were disappointed, but no big deal for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was filthy and desk clerk was arrogant and unconcerned. When I tried to talk to staff; I was told to go someplace else if I wanted. Not a friendly or decent place to go.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CBfrom Missouri

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very friendly! My room was very clean! The bed was a little hard, but I slept very well! All in all it was a very pleasant stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom Forrest City

Less than expected for the price.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room floor appeared to have not been vacuumed in weeks, although the bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not what I had hoped for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Necessary
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Forrest City, AR

Right on Time !!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
e Stay was good . Slept very well . Thanks..