Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was very nice.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very nice buffet style breakfast, very friendly and relaxed staff. Rooms were vey clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by NELLY from KENTUCKY

NOISE, MESSY NO BREAKFAST FOOD OR PLACES TO SIT

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: HOTEL TORN DOWN AND A NEW HAMPTON BUILT
Location: LOCATION GOOD SHOPPING CENTER AND RESTAURANTS NEAR BY
WHEN WE GOT TO THE HAMPTON THEY ARE REMODELING THE INTERIOR. HAD I KNOWN THAT WE WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED THERE. BREAKFAST THE FIRST MORNING WAS GOOD AND WE HAD TO EAT BREAKFAST IN A HOTEL ROOM WITH 4 OR 5 TABLE AND CHAIRS, NOT NEARLY ENOUGH ROOM. NEXT DAY THERE WASN'T ANY BREAKFAST THEY WERE OUT OF EVERYTHING, NOT EVEN COFFEE APPARENTLY NO ONE SHOWED UP TO WORK THE BREAKFAST SHIFT, NO ORANGE JUICE VERY LITTLE COFFEE. NEXT MORNING ALOT OF PEOPLE VERY MESSY AND NO PLACE TO SIT OR NOT MUCH FOOD. WE WERE ON THE SECOND FLOOR AND THE ROOM ABOVE US WAS VERY NOISY, WE COULD HEAR THE PEOPLE CONSTANTLY WALKING ACROSS THE FLOOR AND THEY WERE DROPPING THEIR LUGGAGE OR SOMETHING. COULD EVEN HEAR THE PEOPLE OUTSIDE OUR DOOR IN THE HALLWAY AS PLAIN AS DAY. APPARENTLY THIS IS AN OLD HOTEL AND NOT INSULATED VERY WELL. WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beatriz from san jose California

Great experience

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants Malls everything
Good Breakfast, quite. Love the Bedroom Decoration and linen. Was great experience in Forsythe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small, small, small

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't bad but the room was so small... not nearly enough room for a family of 3 and a dog. We were constantly moving out of each other's way... crammed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CRM from Chi town

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristie from Beech Grove, Indiana

Nice hotel, close to the grandkids.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Cons: We ordered a ground floor suite because we were traveling with my handicapped adult brother and we had to settle for a second floor suite.
Location: Within walking distance to the mall and several restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: see general discussion.
This should be a 3 star without a doubt. Everything was nice, bathroom's were clean but a little bit small. Ample parking. This hotel is particularly well located with access to mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Florence, Alabama

A nice place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and the hotel in general was nice. I like having a refrigerator in the room for my medicine, but I just used a cooler. When I was there, the main pool was open, but the spa pool was closed. I was a little disappointed about that. The water pressure for the shower was a little too high. Otherwise, everything was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from chicago

very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
no compaints everything was good to excellent