Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We arrived at midnight after a concert. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and updated. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It's a Super8 so obviously I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with the the cleanliness of the room and building and the staff was friendly. If in the Whitewater area I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly from Port Edwards, WI

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning in the room did not cool the room as it should have.
Hotel was nice and the hotel staff was very helpful in giving directions with all of the nearby contruction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Atlanta

Updated rooms

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was recently upgraded which is a plus. I believe the fitness room was closed for repairs but that did not impact my stay. Overall, a pleasant stay and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom Balzola from Marquette, MI

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Schwall from Austin

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well plan breakfast is okay Comfort place thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Minnesota

UW Stout Baseball

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed ourselves. Only real complaint was the fragrance of the room when we first walked in, however, I got used to it. I would suggest something lighter as there are many people who are sensitive to fragrances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

housekeeping problems

Posted Apr 27, 2014
the toilet bowl was very dirty, the tub controls were coming apart, the coffee maker didn't work. I paid expedia there price for this room that wasn't clean now . what is expedia going to do about this ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from Middleton, WI

Stay for a conference

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel staff was wonderful! They were very helpful and personable. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. Would recommend to anyone staying in Whitewater.