Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Metro Area

okay for a short stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The bed was surprisingly comfy. I liked the microwave and fridge...came in handy.
Cons: The water draining in the sink and bathtub was very VERY slow. They should fix that.
Location: We didn't do much nearby. We stayed for a concert weekend at Alpine Valley.
This hotel met our expectations. It was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. I would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everything was great about this motel except that the room smelled of mustiness or maybe old smoke. I stayed three nights and the clothing that I hung in the closet smelled of the room when I unpacked at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay at this hotel, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Better than expected

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Decor and cleanliness
Cons: Towels were thin and scratchy
Since there are only a couple of hotels in Whitewater and this one had the best reviews we picked this one. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was small but the decor was updated and it was clean. The breakfast was simple but not bad. There are things that could be better but for the price and lack of options I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean, nice accommodations, free breakfast. Not a lot of selection for breakfast but we were able to make do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitewater, WI.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: There was a nice restaurant right next door.
Cons: a swimming pool.
I felt the room was very small. Not much room for two people to walk around. The beds seemed really small. I asked the front desk assistant if there were any gluten free options for breakfast and she said she didn't know the answer. So, we opted to go somewhere else to eat in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Newly renovated room was nice. Liked that the window heater unit worked well. Had a fridge & microwave - handy. Not much extra room but that was ok because we were only there for a quick overnight. Bed sheets were small for the depth of the mattresses and I had to keep pulling them over the corner. Otherwise no complaints. It's an economy motel - nothing fancy but I slept well and felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in Whitewater

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was small but clean and comfortable. Bathroom needed updating, but certainly served its function. Not sure what the additional $10.55 charge was for!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitewater, Wi

One night stay.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms & friendly staff
Cons: Few more options for breakfast
Very pleased. Daughter had a volleyball tournament & needed a place close to the college. 5 minute drive. Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Recommended a very good pub to eat at. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels