Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
we where very happy to stay in your clean and silent room in Fort Bragg. Unfortunately your ratings didn't work when We tried to rate your professional and kind staff. Everything was excellent and we suretainly recommend Travelodgeen in Fort Bragg to our friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Good and Bad

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Excellent desk staff, location fine. The pillows were awful (they were like miniature mattresses rolled up and stuffed into pillow-cases, and the temperature was either too hot or too cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom San leandro

thank you

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was ok stay. You would see how old the place was. But.the thing we come back here is the people in front. Warm welcoming and very nice. Dan and oumie.thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ismet halilfrom istanbul

good choice

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good,enjoyed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast is what you expect, but there is a great local place right next to the motel office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in downtown Fort Bragg

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great recommendation for dinner. Convenient location on Main Street. Pleasant hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Conveniently located hotel close to glass beach

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, free breakfast, mini fridge and microwave in room
Location: Glass beach, Mendocino city, Glass museum, botanical garden
Room was clean and comfortable. Location is excellent, within a short walk from glass beach and Denny's. This Travelodge is a little old and shows its age, but the facilities and location more than make up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erricafrom Huntington Beach

felt right at home!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dan was great. He drew me a map my first night with the lowdown on where to go in fort bragg including all the local business owners names. Felt right at home. I picked this location because it's the closest hotel to glass beach.