Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Excellent stay for just the right price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I gotta say I've stayed in more expensive hotels that didn't have such wonderful service and were not this comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Need better signage to locate driveway to motel. At least one sign that marked where to turn in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathonfrom Dillon

Comfortable and good price

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were down for a visit to my daughter, they were very helpful and polite. The room was clean and well priced. No complaints for the price it was a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Brush colorado

price is reasonable

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love their hot tub and jacuzzi tub make our night peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place at fantastic prices!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Needs to be updated, but over all its nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaredfrom fort dodge iowa

great

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Kansas

Great for our needs

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We're in Ft Collins for a job and spent the first week in this hotel. Conveniently (for us) located on the east side of town toward the job site with easy access to I-25. There's not much to do in the neighborhood surrounding the hotel itself; all restaurants seem to be at least a couple of miles away. However, the customer service here is great, the breakfast is good, and we liked it enough to extend our stay another 10 days until we move into a more long-term place! It's also pet friendly which is great because we have our cat with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Rates were good, and people friendly
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Poor location. In industrial park era. Must drive 15-30 min. To do something
Needs to be updated, getting run down, restaurant is closed and dryer was broke down for the week I was there, only because it was full of money. Wouldn't you think they could get it emptied? A lot of people depend on it and I wasn't happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom Henderson, KY

Pretty nice for the price.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while looking for jobs in Fort Collins. It was actually pretty nice and clean for the price we paid. Got one of the rooms with a hot tub (which was actually one of those bath tubs with jets) and was a little scared to use it, but the shower was nice and hot. Not much of a breakfast, but that's what I expected anyway. We would definitely stay here again for a short trip. Staying longer than a few days and I would stay at a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Nice room, very clean, and the hot tub bath!!!
Cons: A couple of the lights in the room did not work....but there were enough lights over all that these were not needed.
Very enjoyable and comfortable, very clean! I especially liked the hot tub bath in the room! It was heavenly!!! ;) staff were very nice, helpful and friendly. Overall a wonderful experience!