Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Location for our plans

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great staff. Good breakfast. Very clean. Close to Rocky Mnt. Natl park. Fort Collins has lots of places to eat and shop. Beautiful little town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Convenient to I-25.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Good staff. Dated rooms but clean and nice. Good basic room for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Not so good

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Reasonably close to Ft Collins
Cons: Exterminate
There were ten's of bugs outside the door, found a biting bug under the covers when I woke up, full cigarette ash tray outside the door, lobby had an odor to it...not up to the standards I expected based on the other comments and ratings that I used to make the decision to book a room here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and Ft. Collins.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Had to wait 2 days to get my room clean even after contacting hotel staff on the first day. Breakfast could have been stocked better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice hotel, clean room, good breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins, CO

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The rooms could need a little updating, ugly carpet, updated beds, have AC looked at, made lots of noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Right off the freeway

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Very nice room. However microwave did not work and coffee carafe was missing. Huge shower and tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne, wy

Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: update chairs in the room
Location: mcdonalds right across the street and I-25 also excellent access to it
Had room with a hot tub. The hotel outside is beautiful. Staff are very nice. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

questionably average

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Remodel - Additional electrical Outlets - Get rid of the mold
Location: Just off of I-25 outside of Fort Collins - Shopping - Site Seeing - Boating - Fishing
The room we were given was an ADA room with a shower that had no accessories, No place to put the soap or towels. Bathroom was dirty and moldy. Wall coverings were separating from the wall. Entire room needs a remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Great rate. Friendly,helpful staff. Spacious rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Overall, great experience, great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Met my needs perfectly!