Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Severance, CO

Very convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great location that was close enough to the cities I wanted to visit that I wasn't spending my days driving around. Also very nice rooms for the price. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Much needed hot soak

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: In-room hot tub
Cons: Decor is a little dated.
Location: Ten minutes from Old Town Fort Collins; five minutes from Anheuser Busch brewery.
After a couple of weeks spent moving piles of boxes, we were in need of a good hot soak, so we booked a room here. The decor is a little dated, but the hot tub was lovely. I like the fact that we filled it ourselves and could therefore adjust the temperature to our liking. It was just what we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Clean and quiet hotel with great access to I-25. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, efficient, comfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Clean, efficient, comfortable, could stay for weeks....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I had traveled from Snata Fe, an 8 hr drive & was so pleased with the easy check-in, clean room & good night's rest before traveling on to Montana. I would book again as price was reasonable, easy off freeway & nice empoyees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was comfortable and had plenty of space. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to Fort Collins

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was a big disappointment.
We found Americas Best Value Inn to be clean, quiet, comfortable and affordable for a one night stay. The staff was courteous. It's only a few minutes drive to town. I would recommend this as a safe and simple place to hang your hat. The one exception is the included breakfast which was aweful and the toasters in the dining area don't work. Just plan to eat breakfast out, and you'll be all set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Excellent stay for just the right price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I gotta say I've stayed in more expensive hotels that didn't have such wonderful service and were not this comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Need better signage to locate driveway to motel. At least one sign that marked where to turn in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathonfrom Dillon

Comfortable and good price

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were down for a visit to my daughter, they were very helpful and polite. The room was clean and well priced. No complaints for the price it was a nice room.