Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by McClain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well...the pictures LOOKED nice.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Haha even *I* fell for the old trick that photography can LIE. The pictures made the place look nice so I booked cause hey good price and free breakfast! The gentleman at the front desk was nice and pleasant. As I pulled in a rather unfriendly lot watched like vultures to a dieing animal as I drove in and I suddenly realized I had made a mistake trying to save a buck. Though a nonsmoking room the air smelled and tasted of ashtray, most likely due to the lack of weather stripping. Clean on the surface but the sheets, floors and walls had mystery spots. Doors were broken as well as other parts of the bathroom. The drain of the shower was not cleaned out and I dared not step foot in it! I could hear my neighbors cell as it went off vibrating through the walls as well as the alarm bright and early the next morning. The obviously paper thin walls didn't seam to bother the current tenants who had no problem walking heavy or yelling at each-other at all hours of the night and morning. To be honest I was grateful when I walked out and my car had NOT been messed with and all too happy to pay for a breakfast at a place I knew was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tony from colorado

a little dated

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
but it was clean,and inexpensive.I wouldnt bring the whole family for vacation here,but if you need a place to stay a nite or two it is fine. you do get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Hotel has cheap rates. Our room was clean. Pet friendly. Located close to downtown area and the brewery. I stayed for one night to run a race in Fort Collins. Perfect for a quick stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not want to take my shoes off and it smelled terrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Colorado Springs

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a motel. The floors on the room above creak so loudly when someone walks, my daughter and I just hoped they didn't start having relations because it would have been like we were right there with them. We got less than a quarter roll of TP left for us for two days which we just laughed at but what wasn't funny we're the dirty towels left for us from the last guest. The price reflects the quality and we weren't expecting much but that was by far the loudest place we've ever stayed. I'll spend the $50 more a night and do the Marriott next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earl from NE

Can't read??

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I placed my do not disturbe sign on the door when I left for the day. I came back to the sign still on the door but the room fully serviced. While it was done correctly I did not need nor want it serviced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com