Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wall heater was filthy Chairs and carpet old and badly stained people in the next room were loud and disrespectful to others 2:30 thru 3:30 in the morning I would NEVER stay here again and it smelt like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This is a horrible motel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were able to get a refund and left after our first night. Our non-smoking room was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. The man at the desk said the whole motel was non-smoking, but we saw people smoking everywhere. The rule was obviously not enforced. It was miserable, and I would never stay at a motel in this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Smells like an old ashtray

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The old smoke smell was so bad I could not sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for a simple hotel room.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We rented this hotel for one night to catch a concert. We were pleasantly surprised that the room had both a microwave and mini fridge. The room itself was not fancy by any means but it was a nice place to spend the night The hotel staff was polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location, price, fridge and microwave in room
Cons: some mold in tubs could be cleaned up.
Location: next door to convience store, fast food, across the street from a grocery store and only minutes from resturants and shopping
Good experience, no problems. Staff is very friendly. You can hear outside traffic or other people coming in late, run air conditioner or wear earplugs when you sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Junky motel, but cheap.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Floor could be carpeted for greater comfort. A counter could be installed in the bathroom to hold toiletries.
The first thing I noticed was the gap under the front door where icy cold air was blowing in. I covered it with the pillows from the bed, and that helped. Also I wanted to soak in the bathtub after a long drive, but there was no plug, so I took a shower instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayla from Denver

No problems at Americans Best in Ft. Collins, CO

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Easy location--my room had nicely renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mayrand from San José Costa Rica

regular

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Regular