Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: easy access, clean, updated...spa room had a very nice, large, Jacuzzi tub.
Cons: wash cloth in bathroom and higher quality tissue paper, more non-carb filled breakfast options..
Very pleasant experience. Overall a good hotel for a very reasonable price, we stayed Monday thru Wednesday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wonderful experience; just like it should be

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was advertised as being served until 9 or something. I got to it nearly an hour before, and all that was left was a rock hard biscuit.
Location: From Google maps, seems to be in a weird part of town, but it's totally fine. CLOSE distance to major breweries!
From check-in to check-out and everything in-between, this was a wonderful hotel experience. Quick, easy, clean. One shouldn't have to worry about the hotel they are staying in and be able to simply focus on their vacation. This is that hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, short drive from Old Town

Posted Mar 9, 2014
This was an easy to find hotel not far off Interstate 25. Convenient for CSU and Old Town and next door to a good restaurant. We had a comfortable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Fort Collins. Close to Old Town

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: We were in a handicapped room. If we were handicapped and in a wheel chair it would have been hard to move around since the space was small.
Location: Local breweries are close by. They offer tours and tastings. Close to historic Old Town.
Hotel is located close to Old Town. Several local breweries are nearby to tour and taste craft beers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from castle rock

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
If you just need and nice, friendly, clean place to stay, Best Western Kiva Inn is perfect for you. Not a whole lot of amenities, but I wasn't looking for that. The continental breakfast was nice and the staff was exceptionally thoughtful and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aileen from western slope, CO

Cozy hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: It is light filled, cozy and has live plants.
Cons: The rooms could be a little cleaner -- vacuum around the carpet edges more. I don't like the dispenser soap in the bathroom .
Location: The location is perfect for NE CO visiting.
They were remodeling the front area of the hotel when we were there, hence the three stars for condition. They construction crew was very cordial, however, as were the entire staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Delta, Colorado

A+

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Location: Close to downtown but not far from I-25 access. Ate at the Rodisio Grill (Brazilian steak house) nearby...awesome!
Very helpful front desk person, I had a large clean and quiet room at a very reasonable price. Would stay there again! Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, free breakfast
The hotel was in the process of renovating during out stay. Some extra noise and foot traffic, but not early in the morning or late at night luckily. There was no trash can in our room when we arrived. The staff neglected to tell us about a $50.00 deposit they charged to our credit card. When we called and asked why our card was charged much more than the rate we booked the room, they informed us the money would be reimbursed to us after they checked out the room, etc. That is something that really should have been disclosed while we checked in, or during our booking process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013