Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was not cool enough. Not enough hit water for three showers. No internet or wifi while I was there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller, Tx

Great room - noisy location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Very nice room
Location: This hotel is right next to a gas station with very competitive gas prices and across the highway from a brand new retail / dining complex.
Apparently this (and other hotels we've recently stayed at) are happy to have Expedia customers stay there - so that someone will fill those horrible rooms that have some kind of defect - in this case it was being next to the extremely noisy breakfast area. The room itself was great - but the noise from the people hanging out in the breakfast area till way past midnight wasn't all that wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Convenient hotel to family, good access to I-25.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, and adequate breakfast offerings. Food was restocked regularly.
Cons: Hall noise. Number of people at the hotel departed early morning. The sound of slamming of doors was our alarm clock. Our door was just as loud.
Location: Across the street from restaurants, outlets, and an upscale shopping mall. Great as an over night before heading into Denver traffic on I-25.
Room was not one of their best. Our window looked out into the breakfast area, so no natural light. It's our opinion hotels save their best rooms for those who book direct and pay full price. We've found this true even with the Marriot we booked in Sydney, Australia. The price is right, but often the room location is less that stellar or you might have to pay for some of the amenities, such as the Best Western Plus we booked in Bremerton, WA where there was an extra charge to eat their breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very satisfied with this hotel, Breakfast is wow!

Posted May 18, 2015
Location of the hotel is right next to I25 & State 34 highways. Entrance to property is difficult, as the only entrance is thru the gas station no matter if you are coming from the East, North South or West. Shame on Loveland City Planners and Colorado Highway Department! Facility is convenient to get to, quite (despite being next to freeway )and offers great perks enhancing a night or two stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Why I chose Best Western.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Close to my friends location.
Cons: Location of Best Western Sign
Location: Choices of things to do near by was great. Location was OK but access to and from entry was difficult because of the ability for no left turns.
Purpose of the stay was to visit a friend that I hadn't seen for six years. The facility was first and formost in making this pleasant for both of us, leaving us with comfortable and private ways to do this. The restaurant also made it more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great all around!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. Great breakfast! Food was hot and fresh and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Colo Springs

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk check in was great. Everyone was very friendly, loved having my dog there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just okay, but definitely not bad.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was extremely easy to locate and check in was pleasant. Breakfast included every possible choice and the staff was pleasant.
Location: It is directly across the street from a large outlet mall and across the interstate from an upscale outdoor mall. There were several dinner choices.
Nothing to complain about, just nothing that special. The room was small and showed some wear but was very clean. The breakfast was full but processed. The hotel was right off the interstate and across from a large outlet mall - even backed into a beautiful farm. However, I had to cross a busy street to go eat or shop. So, although I wasn't disappointed by anything, I wasn't thrilled by anything either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Room was musty and hotel did not seem clean or new

Posted Mar 29, 2015
First impressions are everything. Parking was awful - the lot was not lit up and did not feel safe for a single woman traveling alone. The clerk was not friendly or professional - she was preoccupied with a phone call or someone while she assisted me. And the room I was in was just old and had a musty smell. I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay nice rooms and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: clean and sharp
I would go again. Rooms were very clean and things were tight and everything was in good order.