Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghan from Colorado

Consistent quality

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms aren't super fancy however the beds are very comfortable and the rooms are always clean. Staff are friendly and the breakfast is always nice. They even serve steel cut oatmeal and homemade muffins and bread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny from Wyoming

Over priced

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to the season hotels in this area can ask what event they want and do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Grand Jct

TEAM TRAVEL

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast area was great, big selection, nice area to eat versus a smaller cramped room at some of the other hotels we have stayed in.
Cons: Enclose the rest of the hotel.
Location: Outlets across the street, lots of food choices. Close to Barnes softball complex, easy 15 min drive to Greeley Twin Rivers & Youth Sports Complex.
We travel a lot for our daughters softball team. This BW was decent enough and close to everything we needed. Beds were comfortable, pillows a tad small. The bathroom is smaller as well. You shut the door and the toilet is right there. You cannot sit and shut the door at the same time or you would hit your legs. Not enough room for two people to share the mirror. Kind of an issue when travel with girls. There is a remodeled section and an "older" section. Newer has an enclosed hallway type entrance to the room, very quiet no highway noises. The older section is still open to I25 and Eisenhower traffic noises (rooms 119 and up). I would have asked for a newer room if I had realized this was an issue. They appear to have recently replaced carpet in the "older section" which was nice. Be aware you can only enter and exit in one direction to this hotel. You must exit eastbound onto Eisenhower. If you wish to "drive" across the street to eat you have to make a 1 mile loop to get to the other side. There is a bar at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with lots of issues

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This is an older hotel with doors that open to the outside. The room smelled really bad and there was such a gap in between the door and the frame that you could see light through it. Definitely not worth the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Graves

Hotel is fine, but difficult to get to.

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel accommodations were just fine. I liked my room just fine. My only complaint - and it's not really the hotel's fault - is that it's tricky and less than easy to get to them. Whoever the city planner was in charge of the streets for both the hotel and for other businesses down the road is - needs to get a new job. The hotel is not accessible from I25 directly. You have to go down, turn into a business area and come back. It's only accessible from one direction. (As for other restaurants and other businesses on both sides of the hotel, that's difficult too. That being said, the staff was fine and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwen Kaawaloa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve S from Casper, WY

good hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another business trip to Loveland. I like this hotel, check in is quick and the hotel is clean and quiet. I usually get in late and leave early, so this place works great.