Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Very satisfied with this hotel, Breakfast is wow!

Posted May 18, 2015
Location of the hotel is right next to I25 & State 34 highways. Entrance to property is difficult, as the only entrance is thru the gas station no matter if you are coming from the East, North South or West. Shame on Loveland City Planners and Colorado Highway Department! Facility is convenient to get to, quite (despite being next to freeway )and offers great perks enhancing a night or two stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Why I chose Best Western.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Close to my friends location.
Cons: Location of Best Western Sign
Location: Choices of things to do near by was great. Location was OK but access to and from entry was difficult because of the ability for no left turns.
Purpose of the stay was to visit a friend that I hadn't seen for six years. The facility was first and formost in making this pleasant for both of us, leaving us with comfortable and private ways to do this. The restaurant also made it more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just okay, but definitely not bad.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was extremely easy to locate and check in was pleasant. Breakfast included every possible choice and the staff was pleasant.
Location: It is directly across the street from a large outlet mall and across the interstate from an upscale outdoor mall. There were several dinner choices.
Nothing to complain about, just nothing that special. The room was small and showed some wear but was very clean. The breakfast was full but processed. The hotel was right off the interstate and across from a large outlet mall - even backed into a beautiful farm. However, I had to cross a busy street to go eat or shop. So, although I wasn't disappointed by anything, I wasn't thrilled by anything either.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Room was musty and hotel did not seem clean or new

Posted Mar 29, 2015
First impressions are everything. Parking was awful - the lot was not lit up and did not feel safe for a single woman traveling alone. The clerk was not friendly or professional - she was preoccupied with a phone call or someone while she assisted me. And the room I was in was just old and had a musty smell. I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay nice rooms and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: clean and sharp
I would go again. Rooms were very clean and things were tight and everything was in good order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Loud

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room and hotel in general has been remodeled - so the rooms and facilty is fairly up to date.
Cons: Bathroom is so small you have to turn sideways to shut the bathroom door. No indoor pool or hot tub. Move dog rooms near dog area/add grass.
I was traveling with a pet and was put in one of the designated dog rooms. These rooms are about as far away from everything as possible - including the dog area. The only thing the dog rooms are close to is the interstate - which is very, very loud. These rooms are old motel style - i.e. you pull your car up in front of your door - so you have to go outside to get to anything. During a blizzard - this is less than ideal. There is no grass in the dog area. But there is plenty of dog waste in there and all over the grounds. Located next to farm land and smell of manure was present when outdoors. My room was one half of an adjoining room - where another dog was present. The dog barked anytime my dog or I passed by the door to the adjoining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The hotel looked like it was recently rennovated. It was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the front desk clerk was not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwenfrom Elizabeth

trip north

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
The overall quality was great however I am currently trying to resolve the charges to my credit card. ... they overlooked my payment to Hotels.Com and charged my card for the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ericfrom Denver

Best Western in Loveland

Posted Jan 30, 2015 
Nice room, good people. Not worth the rate charged however. Standard hotel at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Fort Collins, Colorado

Best Western Crossroads was very accomidating

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
I was having wifi issues and i went to catch up school work they easily and happily changed my room for me to a better wifi signal