Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Room was musty and hotel did not seem clean or new

Posted Mar 29, 2015
First impressions are everything. Parking was awful - the lot was not lit up and did not feel safe for a single woman traveling alone. The clerk was not friendly or professional - she was preoccupied with a phone call or someone while she assisted me. And the room I was in was just old and had a musty smell. I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay nice rooms and breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: clean and sharp
I would go again. Rooms were very clean and things were tight and everything was in good order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Loud

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room and hotel in general has been remodeled - so the rooms and facilty is fairly up to date.
Cons: Bathroom is so small you have to turn sideways to shut the bathroom door. No indoor pool or hot tub. Move dog rooms near dog area/add grass.
I was traveling with a pet and was put in one of the designated dog rooms. These rooms are about as far away from everything as possible - including the dog area. The only thing the dog rooms are close to is the interstate - which is very, very loud. These rooms are old motel style - i.e. you pull your car up in front of your door - so you have to go outside to get to anything. During a blizzard - this is less than ideal. There is no grass in the dog area. But there is plenty of dog waste in there and all over the grounds. Located next to farm land and smell of manure was present when outdoors. My room was one half of an adjoining room - where another dog was present. The dog barked anytime my dog or I passed by the door to the adjoining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Fort Collins, Colorado

Best Western Crossroads was very accomidating

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was having wifi issues and i went to catch up school work they easily and happily changed my room for me to a better wifi signal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reconsider....

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people who worked here were very helpful and nice. Beware: this hotel is right on the interstate, difficult to get into (frontage road that is not clearly marked) and the hotel is very dated. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim Stenager

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Don't stay near breakfast area noisy!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Overall this hotel is nice and the restaurant is really nice. The primer in there was excellent. The only downfall we had was our room was right near the breakfast area and this was really noisy. I hardly got any sleep at all in the early morning. I explained this to the front desk and all she said was that she would tell her manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask for rooms in main building

Posted Nov 14, 2014
hotel rooms with exterior entry are not as comfortable, but the ones in the main building are excellent