Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and nice staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel staff. Large bed and pet friendly. GPS could not locate this hotel. Go to exit 254 south of Loveland.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dickfrom north platte

lousy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
we did not stay here it was filthy we want our monet refunded
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimfrom crete

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty... Worst hotel I have ever stayed in..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G Thomasfrom Co Springs

A Bargain for a Reason

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cheaper place to stay compared to the alternative of spending 10-20% more, but you'll notice right away why it's cheaper since it's a little run down. There was fresh coffee in the morning, and the lady at the checkout counter was pleasant to deal with. Walls are a little thin, as we woke up to people stomping around above us. There is a gas station/restaurant right next door with decent food. If you're looking to save money, this place fits the bill; however, if you can spend the extra cash then I'd probably look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Last Resort Stop

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute booking while we reached our destination and this was the only place in town that had any vacancies. When we arrived there, I could see why. This place could really use some renovating. Everything was old, the beds, furniture, electronics; it was like I stepped through a time portal and went back to the seventies. While the staff was very friendly, I would not recommend this place unless you are in a bind and find yourself with no other choices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sarahfrom johnsons corner

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like cigarette smoke even though we asked for a non-smoking room. The toilet wouldn't flush and the place just needs some taking care of. It's very convenient to on and off the freeway if you are just needing a place to sleep overnight while traveling as we were. I wouldn't stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

The worst hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over
Location: It was off the freeway near a truck stop
We were traveling to a memorial for my Uncle. I had my 86 yr old Aunt with me. We could not get a room in Ft. Collins, CO, so I called Expedia. The staff was pleasant, but I couldn't understand her due to an accent. We payed over $90.00 for each of the 2 rooms. This was the only hotel available, I was told. The hotel clerk was pleasant. The hotel was horrible and scarey. It was dirty, old, run down with worn out furniture, carpet, tile, curtains, etc. The outside was filthy (cigarette butts, garbage, dog deposits). The people in other rooms looked scary. Some looked as though the lived there (grilling outside their rooms). We hardly slept due to fear. We even put furniture up against the door for safety. I would take this hotel off your list immediately!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

Nice motel easy on/off interstate

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Fix all electrical outlets
Location: Only 5 miles from a quilt show at the Loveland Fairgrounds.
Staff was very helpful when we needed an extension cord. However we wouldn't have needed one if all the electrical outlets had been working.