Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: replace bedding, lamp, drapes. Staff office before 8:00 a.m., provide free breakfast
bulbs burned out, table lamp broken, sheets and pillow cases stained, cigareete burn in sheet, front drape torn. phone in room out of order, bugs in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

July 4th weekend.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Rho tonda the manager is the friendliest you'll meet. She was very accommodating with all of our needs. Clean comfortable room. Awesome shower with lots of hot water. Spacious room . Johnson corner restaurant just a few steps away. Take 402 highway into Lo toveland and avoid Eisenhower traffic jams. We'll stay again. Say Hi to Twizzler for me!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Very dated n smelly. Service was poor and not help

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Wasn't happy with accommodation so did not stay. Hotel was hard to find and next to freeway, too noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was it really cleaned -ever?

Posted May 26, 2014
We found used soap in the shower, the prior guests room card on the table, leftover chicken from chic-fil-a laying out, and the prior customers newspaper. The carpets had numerous unidentifiable stains and the walls and shower curtains were nasty. When brought up to the manager on duty she said... yes it was cleaned. Also it looks like there is a seedy massage parlor around back....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Killeen, TX

Good value for the price. Not great, not terrible.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive compared to the competition.
Cons: Give more than one room key to the guests.
Location: The hotel was not located near anything else except the highway. We had to drive a few miles just to get food. No continental breakfast was a let do
Friendly staff. Could use more parking though. The stay was exactly what was paid for. This is not a luxury hotel, but it does not cost as much as a luxury hotel. You get what you put into it. Having HBO and Wi Fi was a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drive the extra 10 min to Ft Collins

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Location: There is a truck stop near by
Checked in and decided to leave shortly after. Sign on the wall says to not walk in the room barefoot. Nice view of the oriental massage parlor and boarded up building out the rear window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Three friends

Fit our needs

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel fit our needs, but certainly is NOT a luxury experience! We have used it several times before for a special nearby event, and we like it because we get the room with three queen beds so it is comfortable for three friends. It fits our needs, so we will continue to use it in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awful.