Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price way too expensive for what was received

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Next door to a really nice place to eat
Cons: The whole place needs an upgrade
Location: Johnson's Corner is next door
Expensive for what was offered - pool not operational, drapes not dark enough to keep out sun in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lower price good bed and shower

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Price was cheaper . Staff were very nice Rooms were clean but very old. Bed was great. The bedding polyesters but not the sheets which were cotton. Decent shower good pressure .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was the only available place to stay in the area.
Cons: Everything.
Sign on the door said no bare feet ??? does this mean it is too dirty to walk around in the room?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loveland co

Never again

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Bed broke. Recliner chair broken we we arrived. Rug so dirty feet filthy, so had wear shoes all the time. Pool had no water. Manager and room personal great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver,co.

Old.

Posted May 25, 2015
Old an in disrepair. Staff was nice, easy access. But room was very out dated, and not very pleasant looking. Wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

worst hotel ever

Posted May 23, 2015
Checked in, opened the door to a terrible stitch and went immediately to the office for a refund. Manager would not refund my money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Old hotel but clean

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, quiet. Felt safe. Price.
Cons: Some updating.
Location: Not far from Loveland.
Typical 50's motel without much updating. Rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjamin from St. Paul

Embarrassing

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. All around disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels